Thankful Thursday Nest

Hi(Furry)furriends ❀

I’m in my nest…

waiting for my Granny…

…she abandoned me and Grandpaw

had to help my mom

…who has had an operation…

and my (furr)siblings…

on the other side of the world

our Country…

Grandpaw says…

my mom is doing fine now..

…and Granny is on her way back

…home…

There you are Granny…

…finally…

I have missed you…

…so much…

I’m so

THANKFUL

that my mom is feeling better…

so that you could come

HOME

to me and Grandpaw…

…again…

…and I’m

THANKFUL

for my

NEST

…so that I can continueΒ my

…nest…rest… πŸ˜€

– P A W K I S S E S –

Click on the badge

to see where my furriends

are Thankful for

today

and

E N J O YΒ !Β !

as always

❀

47 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. ATCAD
    Jun 02, 2017 @ 11:59:54

    We are glad everyone is better and back where they are suppose to be. Enjoy your nest rest.

    Reply

  2. Yael Ben-Ari
    Jun 02, 2017 @ 09:51:30

    You look like you have a wonderful garden to play in.
    Yael from PlayingInCatnip.com

    Reply

  3. Nylabluesmum
    Jun 02, 2017 @ 02:43:52

    Mee-you littul Binky yur bloggie an fotoss’ cheered LadyMum uppy! Shee iss feelin ruff an inn turribull pain an shee said seein you made her pain lessen…
    Wee iss glad yur Mumma iss better an Granny iss back with you an GranPaw once again.
    Yur lookin beeuteefull purr usual ❀ ❀ ❀
    ***paw kissesss*** an ~~head rubsss~~ Siddhartha Henry~~ xxxxxxxxxxxxxx

    Reply

  4. 15andmeowing
    Jun 02, 2017 @ 00:13:13

    I am glad your Mom is OK and Granny is back home with you where she belongs. XO

    Reply

  5. The Island Cats
    Jun 01, 2017 @ 23:58:01

    We’re so glad your mom is doing well, Binky. πŸ™‚

    Reply

  6. Lone Star Cats
    Jun 01, 2017 @ 23:02:04

    Glad your mom is feeling better!

    Reply

  7. Mary McNeil
    Jun 01, 2017 @ 22:27:19

    Sometimes when you are sad and worried, it isn’t a bad thing to snuggle down by yourself. Glad Mom is better and Granny is back . Sending you love and purrs.

    Reply

  8. Cody-Cat Chat (@CatChatCaren)
    Jun 01, 2017 @ 22:07:32

    we are so happy your Mom is feeling better too! xoox

    Reply

  9. databbiesotrouttowne
    Jun 01, 2017 @ 20:04:29

    binky; yur nest iz awesum…..troo lee N we iz buzzed happee yur momz doin grate N we hope her stayz on de roadz on healthee for like for ever……we iz gald granny got bak home safe N sound two β™₯β™₯β™₯β™₯

    Reply

  10. Genevieve Petrillo
    Jun 01, 2017 @ 18:44:14

    Thank goodness your mom is better. The nest was a good place to wait while Granny got her all squared away. Now it is time for her to get YOU squared away with love and attention!

    Love and licks,
    Cupcake

    Reply

  11. sidilbradipo1
    Jun 01, 2017 @ 18:43:53

    Me happy your mom is fine πŸ˜€
    Granny is soon back to cuddly you, lovely Binky ❀
    Pawkisses!
    Sid

    Reply

  12. The Persecution of Mildred Dunlap
    Jun 01, 2017 @ 18:33:38

    Glad to hear that your mom is doing well. I’m sure it has something to do with you sending her loving energy along with grandma. Just one look at your adorable face could cure a hundred. ❀

    Reply

  13. M. K. Clinton
    Jun 01, 2017 @ 17:27:21

    I’m glad that your mom is better so grandma could return to your loving paws β™₯

    Reply

  14. fraziersracket
    Jun 01, 2017 @ 17:14:05

    Glad to hear mom is better and Granny is back home. I’ve had to spend some time at the scary vet, too, this week. But I think I’m on the mend. At least, that’s what my human is telling me.

    Reply

    • angelswhisper2011
      Jun 02, 2017 @ 09:17:10

      Thank you, Frazier πŸ™‚ Sorry you had to go to the vet and we’re relieved that you are on the mend now. Healing Pawkisses to make you feel better πŸ™‚ ❀ ❀ ❀

      Reply

      • fraziersracket
        Jun 02, 2017 @ 13:22:31

        Thank you! Yes, I’m feeling better. My human will call the vet today and let him know I’m not mad at her anymore and that I’m doing better. I have to (get to?) go see him again next week for a final check up, but I will be brave and a real champ.

        Reply

  15. Brian
    Jun 01, 2017 @ 16:36:37

    kWe are glad your Mom is on the mend too sweet Binky and hugs to her from all of us. Thanks for joining the Thankful Thursday Blog Hop!

    Reply

  16. mariodacat
    Jun 01, 2017 @ 14:50:35

    Whew! It’s good to hear your mom is better and Granny is home once again. I bet you purred like crazy for her when you saw her. I love to go outside and lay in the grass too. It feels so good on the belly.

    Reply

  17. erinthecatprincess
    Jun 01, 2017 @ 13:37:24

    Oh yes, it is so good to know not only your mom is on the mend but that Granny is on the way home too. You nest looks nice and comfy and warm. Mine is under a nearby hedge and has plenty of wildlife to keep me amused and to wait for peep to come home, for which I am truly thankful for too…
    Purrs, ERin

    Reply

  18. Animalcouriers
    Jun 01, 2017 @ 11:29:37

    Good to hear that Mom is better, especially as that means Granny is home πŸ˜€

    Reply

  19. draliman
    Jun 01, 2017 @ 10:58:29

    I’m glad your mum is okay and Granny is back safe and sound πŸ™‚

    Reply

  20. Carolyn Page
    Jun 01, 2017 @ 10:48:06

    Oh, that is so sad, Binky. I do hope that Granny’s daughter, your mom is really lots better. It must have been very important for Granny to go, and so good for her to come home to you and Grandpaw. You both must have missed her sooooo much! Lots of Love and Kisses to you all…. ❀
    xoxoxo

    Reply

    • angelswhisper2011
      Jun 02, 2017 @ 09:40:11

      Thank you, Carolyn πŸ™‚ Granny says that it wasn’t easy to leave me here all alone….with Grandpaw of course, but she had to take care of my mom and three twofeet siblings and five furry siblings, two birdies and a rat…did I say birdies…I guess I did….hmmm…. because the mom isn’t allowed to lift anything for six weeks…Granny was demolished when she came home…MOL πŸ˜€ Double Pawkisses πŸ™‚ ❀ ❀

      Reply

  21. samanthamurdochblog
    Jun 01, 2017 @ 10:31:32

    Pleased to hear your mom is better – how kind of Granny too πŸ’• lovely post and photos πŸ˜ΊπŸ’•xxx

    Reply

  22. easyweimaraner
    Jun 01, 2017 @ 09:52:32

    hugs to your mom, we are glad she feels better. and I love your comfy nest, I will make me one too in my garden ;o>)

    Reply

You can leave some purrs if you want :)

