Sunday Selfie Confession

Hi (Furry)furriends ❤

No, Granny…

I can’t face them…

…this is to embarrassing…

I know I have no choice…

and that you taught me

always to be honest…

…and it wasn’t actually

my fault…

was it?

…I was surprised too…

when I opened my

Fkbk yesterday…

to wish my mom

a Happy Birthday…

and that it said…

that it was

…MY Birthday…

…Say What!!!….

It was not….

…neither was it my

…14th Birthday…

…I’m almost 15 remember…

…and born in Autumn…

Now… look who’s talking…

about honesty…

and look who can rectify it…

…now…

I think my furriends

will never forgive me…

I remember we had trouble

with signing up

on Fkbk…

…and that they thought

that I wasn’t a purrson…

and that I was to young

to sign in…

and that we had to get me a date

…from somewhere…

*mumbles*

…but at least now I know

why we call it Fakebook…

Anyway…Granny…

…I think you owe me…

and my furriends…

…A PAWTY…

We have enough salmon…

…roastbeef…

…chocolates flowers…

and biscuits…

…drinks…

…in a fishmug…

…snacks…

and lots of different…

kinds of…

…plant power…

…and some

passion too…

…and last…

but not least…

a lot of…

…and if you like to

have something else…

that was not on the card…

…you name it…

you got it…

Thank you Granny

I think I can live with it…

…now…

and that we will celebrate

MY Birthday

every 20th of May…

…together with my mom 🙂

…and now we better do…

where we came here for…

in the first place…

– P A W K I S S E S –

Click on the badge

for more

Selfies

and/or add one

of yourself

and

E N J O Y ! !

like we always do ❤

73 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Ben Herman: In My Not So Humble Opinion
    Jun 01, 2017 @ 20:38:31

    Very lovely photos of a beautiful kitty ❤

    Reply

  2. Yael Ben-Ari
    May 29, 2017 @ 17:22:24

    Thank for stopping by my blog. Happy Birthday to You!
    Yael from PlayingInCatnip.com

    Reply

  3. sidilbradipo1
    May 24, 2017 @ 17:44:02

    Ohhhh… a Happy Birthday is always a Happy Birthday, lovely Binky, all the year through there is time to party 😀
    Pawkisses ❤
    Sid

    Reply

  4. purrfectkitties
    May 24, 2017 @ 17:24:10

    Hey, the more birthdays, the BETTER! Because birthdays mean presents! And many birthdays mean MANY presents!! MOL 😹😹😹 Love ya, sweetie! 😺💋💕

    Reply

  5. The Swiss Cats
    May 23, 2017 @ 21:35:05

    MOL ! Happy belated Birthday to your mom ! Purrs

    Reply

  6. AthenaWiseKitty (@AthenaWiseKitty)
    May 23, 2017 @ 19:42:02

    Happy Birthday, Granny!

    Purrs xx
    Athena and Marie

    Reply

  7. Piglove
    May 23, 2017 @ 15:39:01

    More birthdays mean more presents and parties. And we here at the Hotel Thompson are always up for a great party. So hey Happy Birthday – snorts with piggy laughter. XOXO – Bacon

    Reply

  8. hairballsandhissyfits.com
    May 23, 2017 @ 01:08:13

    the more birthdays the better!! Have a great day!! Looks like you are all set for a great party WOW

    Reply

  9. Deziz World
    May 23, 2017 @ 00:04:47

    Oh Binky, fakebook is a great name fur it. It wouldn’t let me join cuz it said me was too young. Fankfully sis Lexi was purrlenty old enuff at da time. ‘Course, now we can’t change it lessen we started all over again. Mommy says we aint’ there enuff fur dat. MOL So now, whose Meowday is it? Happy Meowday to whoever. And by da way, mommy drooled when she saw your passion flower. She just luvs them and wants one really bad. Andyways, you be lookin’ gawjus as always. Big hugs

    Luv ya’

    Dezi and Raena

    Reply

    • angelswhisper2011
      May 23, 2017 @ 08:50:26

      MOL…it is my mom’s Birthday, Dezi and Raena, that’s Granny’s daughter 😀 That fkbk also didn’t like my name either, so we tried Binky Ky and guess what, they accepted…fake as ever 😀 And I got a lot of followers with the lastname too, they thought I was family…MOL MOL… Double Pawkisses 🙂 ❤

      Reply

      • Deziz World
        May 23, 2017 @ 18:32:20

        Well, Happy Meowday to your mommy. Dat fakebook is a real pain in da behind Binky. Fur social media, it’s not very sociable. MOL Big hugs

        Luv ya’

        Dezi and Raena

        Reply

  10. Johnny
    May 22, 2017 @ 22:36:11

    Happy Birthday! Paw kisses, Paw kisses, Paw kisses!

    Reply

  11. Timmy Tomcat
    May 22, 2017 @ 22:30:57

    Binky we send Purrs of Happy Birthday to you Mom!

    Reply

  12. databbiesotrouttowne
    May 22, 2017 @ 20:17:16

    binky; we send bee lated best fishez; happe day wishez, mice creem dishes two ewe fora most happee day ♫♪♫♫♪….we hope ya had de best birthday yet; hope grnny ordered ewe a perch pizza pie N sum donutz, & heerz two a yeer a head filled with happee nezz N health 🙂 ♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

    Reply

  13. utesmile
    May 22, 2017 @ 19:11:29

    Happy Birthday! So confusing … so many birthdays…..:-) Still always great to celebrate….

    Reply

  14. Pam Greer
    May 22, 2017 @ 13:19:38

    Happy Birthday!!!

    Reply

  15. Animalcouriers
    May 22, 2017 @ 11:42:40

    Happy Birthday to both of you 😀

    Reply

  16. Ann Adamus
    May 22, 2017 @ 10:53:20

    Unbirthdays can be even better than birthdays! So, enjoy!

    Reply

  17. meowmeowmans
    May 22, 2017 @ 04:22:27

    What a great party, Binky! Happy birthday to your mom (and to you, too)! 🙂

    Reply

  18. LP
    May 22, 2017 @ 02:27:21

    Happy Birthday to your Granny, Binky! We enjoyed all the yummy goodies at your party 🙂 And we love that we were able to see so many adorable photos of you!!

    the critters in the cottage xo

    Reply

    • angelswhisper2011
      May 22, 2017 @ 09:03:40

      Thank you, Critters, but it’s not the birthday of my Granny, it’s my mom’s, that’s the daughter of my Granny. It’s a little complicated…I know…MOL 😀 Pawkisses 🙂 ❤

      Reply

  19. Brian
    May 22, 2017 @ 01:58:32

    Happy Birthday to once of you from all of us! Well, maybe both of you. One thing I’m not confused about, you’re looking cute sweet Binky!

    Reply

    • angelswhisper2011
      May 22, 2017 @ 09:05:22

      As long as I don’t make you confused, I think everything is allright, Brian 😀 Thank you for the Birthday wishes that I’ll bring to my mom…not the Granny, that’s the Granny, but to my mom 😉 Pawkisses 🙂 ❤

      Reply

  20. Melissa Lapierre
    May 22, 2017 @ 00:26:35

    It’s okay, everyone is getting used to fake news anyways! As long as you’re not another year older there’s nothing wrong with celebrating an extra birthday 🙂

    Reply

  21. Carolyn Page
    May 22, 2017 @ 00:03:16

    Happy Birthday to Granny. I’ll always remember her birthday, Binky, because my daughter got married on that day! She must have known it was a special day, just like your Granny did when she came into this world. Oh yes; Happy Fakebook Birthday to you, too, Binky… You don’t look a day over, ahem; 2 or 1 🙂
    xoxoxo

    Reply

    • angelswhisper2011
      May 22, 2017 @ 09:08:53

      MOL…thank you, Carolyn, but actually it was my Mom’s Birthday, that’s my Granny’s daughter, so that makes two of us who have a special day ❤ Thanks anyway for the Fakebook wishes…MOL 😀 Double Pawkiss 🙂 ❤

      Reply

      • Carolyn Page
        May 22, 2017 @ 09:21:50

        Oh, I’m such a duffer, Binky; Thank You for correcting my silliness… 🙂
        So two Grannies, me and your Granny, have a daughter who has a special day on May 20th every year…
        one a special birthday, and one a happy anniversary… We are so lucky, we Grannies… 🙂 ❤

        Reply

  22. Genevieve Petrillo
    May 21, 2017 @ 23:22:49

    OH! Happy Birthday, Granny! A double birthday is great fun! ….as long as it doesn’t make you twice as old!

    Love and licks,
    Cupcake

    Reply

  23. Mary McNeil
    May 21, 2017 @ 22:32:43

    Binky, since cats have nine lives it seems you are showing great restraint in only celebrating two birthdays ! Anyway, just as it’s always five o’clock somewhere, it’s always somebody’s birthday somewhere too. Purrs

    Reply

  24. Three Chatty Cats
    May 21, 2017 @ 21:49:58

    Happy birthday to your mom, Binky! And to you too, I guess. 🙂 Any reason to celebrate is always fun!

    Reply

  25. Jean Dion
    May 21, 2017 @ 21:08:21

    What a fabulous party you have set up! I love the flower power especially. Our spring has been slow to arrive, so our plants are all in the dormant stages. I can’t wait for them to explode with color!

    Jean from Welcome to the Menagerie

    Reply

  26. Annie
    May 21, 2017 @ 20:38:31

    Little Binky, happy birthday to Granny (if we understand correctly that it’s Granny’s birthday)! We love all your pictures, especially the second to last.You’re so pretty! That sure looks like a fun party.

    Reply

    • angelswhisper2011
      May 22, 2017 @ 09:24:32

      Thank you, Annie, but it wasn’t my Granny’s Birthday. It was my mom’s, that’s the daughter of my Granny 😀 Did you take some furresh nip..the best part of the Pawty..MOL 😀 Pawkisses 🙂 3

      Reply

  27. Animals Are Feeling Beings Too
    May 21, 2017 @ 18:42:15

    Happy Birthday!

    Reply

  28. The Persecution of Mildred Dunlap
    May 21, 2017 @ 18:42:11

    Happy Birthday. Happy Birthday. Happy day. Happy. We are just happy you were born, whatever day, whenever. And that photo of you leaning in on Granny’s lap like ya wanna have a chat is just too too cute. ❤

    Reply

  29. draliman
    May 21, 2017 @ 18:36:19

    Now you can have two birthdays you lucky little cat 🙂

    Reply

  30. 15andmeowing
    May 21, 2017 @ 18:34:01

    Happy Belated Birthday to your Granny-I wished you one on Facebook yesterday 🙂 Great selfies. XO

    Reply

    • angelswhisper2011
      May 22, 2017 @ 09:28:57

      Thank you, Phoebe, but it wasn’t my Granny’s Birthday, it was my Mom’s…MOL 😀 I think I confused everyone on this one and now I don’t know it myself anymore…MOL 😀 Pawkisses 🙂 ❤

      Reply

  31. Nylabluesmum
    May 21, 2017 @ 17:48:59

    Happy Birthday littul Binky ❤
    Happy Birthday Lady Marlene >>they say they not want 4 leggedss to have purrofiless there…how rude!!! Butt today wee pawty because you 2 luvley Ladiess meen THEE WERLD to LadyMum an mee!!!
    ***tripull pawkissesss*** an lotss of ❤ Siddhartha Henry xxxxxxxx an {{{hugsss}}} LadyMum

    Reply

    • angelswhisper2011
      May 22, 2017 @ 09:34:48

      Thanks my sweet furriends, but neither Granny nor me were the birthday girls, Siddhartha Henry. It was my Mom’s Birthday, the daughter of my Granny, but, hey, we had a Pawty anyway…MOL… did you took some furresh nip my furriend…it sure makes you feel like you’re having a birthday furrever…MOL 😀 Double Pawkisses to the both of you 🙂 ❤

      Reply

  32. Cody-Cat Chat (@CatChatCaren)
    May 21, 2017 @ 16:36:41

    Ha!!! Happy Birthday to your Mom, you and whoever else was celebrating! MOL!! xoxo

    Reply

  33. The Menagerie Mom
    May 21, 2017 @ 15:30:31

    Happy birthday to your mom, Binky! And happy 1 of 2 birthdays to you! We think you found the purrfect solution, celebrating your birthday twice.

    Reply

  34. The Florida Furkids
    May 21, 2017 @ 13:58:42

    Nothing wrong with TWO birthdays! Nice Selfie!!

    The Florida Furkids

    Reply

  35. Timmy Tomcat
    May 21, 2017 @ 13:47:39

    We had the same problem on FKBK. If you are not 18 they treat you like a child. Ugh. I am a full grown cat who is a fine example of an adult at 10!
    Happy Birthday Granny! Happy Celebration Binky!
    What a fun pawty thank mew
    Timmy and Family

    Reply

    • angelswhisper2011
      May 22, 2017 @ 09:51:31

      Thank you, Timmy, but actually it isn’t my Granny’s Birthday, it’s my Mom’s, the daughter of my Granny 😀 Fkbk has stupid policies, don’t they 😉 Double Pawkisses to you all 🙂 ❤

      Reply

  36. samanthamurdochblog
    May 21, 2017 @ 12:27:11

    Lol..you look beautiful! Just be like the Queen and have two birthdays 😺💕 👑🎆🎈🎂🎁

    Reply

You can leave some purrs if you want :)

