Versatile Award in Caturday Art

Hi (Furry)furriends❤

caturdayartversatileaward

Yesterday was Black Furriday

on the other side of the world…

AND

in our Country…

caturdayartversatileaward

Can you believe that?

We don’t have Thanksgiving Day…

…except for the ones…

…like us…

who participate with our furriends

all over the world…

but they put in

a Black Furriday…

caturdayartversatileaward

…that makes me kind of tired….

I think when they want to copy

they have to to it right…

I mean the whole package

from day one…

…including the holidays…

caturdayartversatileaward

Anyway…

As I am lying here

pondering on my thoughts…

I remember

that I have been nominated for

versatile-blogger

by my sweet furriends

Shoko and Kali

Thank you again

for thinking of us

while you were passing on the award…

These are the Rules

for the Versatile Blogger Award:

1. show the award on your blog – done!

2. thank the person who has nominated you – done!

3. share 7 facts about yourself – working on it!

4. nominate 15 blogs of your choice all- just broke the rules!

5. link your nominees & let them know about your nomination – done!

caturdayartversatileaward

Fact 1:

I like to be covered when it’s cold…

caturdayartversatileaward

just to please Grandpaw…

when he’s gone

I am…

…ON the blankie…

Fact 2:

caturdayartversatileaward

I like to imitate Granny…

I sit lie with my paws crossed

over my chest…

Fact 3

caturdayartversatileaward

I like to be pampered…

not to long…

but Granny knows

when it is time to stop…

Grandpaw NOT…

Fact 4

caturdayartversatileaward

I call Granny

when I want her to sit with me…

and don’t stop until she comes…

Fact 5

I do that in the morning too…

sometimes in the very early morning

when all the chicks are still on sticks

sleeping…

Fact 6

caturdayartversatileaward

I love the evenings…

when we are sitting together

on my the couch…

Fact 7

caturdayartversatileaward

I like being served…

caturdayartversatileaward

and National Geographic…

with special interviews…

caturdayartversatileaward

What??

More than 7 facts….

Granny, you know I can’t stop

when I start with something…

= Fact 9
caturdayartversatileaward

I have the same problem…

caturdayartversatileaward1

with my…

caturdayartversatileaward

Caturday Art…

caturdayartversatileaward

I just can’t get enough of it…

– P A W K I S S E S –

caturdayartbanner

24 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Three Chatty Cats
    Nov 29, 2016 @ 19:27:15

    What lovely art! Congrats on the award. I love learning more about fellow kitties and bloggers.

    Reply

  2. utesmile
    Nov 28, 2016 @ 18:17:39

    Congratulations to you Binky. You make me smile!

    Reply

  3. Your Nellie Bellie
    Nov 28, 2016 @ 03:16:38

    Binky darling! Concatulations!
    Mes LOVES learning more about my furrends so thanks for the facts and your art…superb!
    Many Kisses
    Nellie

    Reply

  4. Flynn
    Nov 27, 2016 @ 20:51:49

    Concats on your award, and those are great facts about you. Your art is lovely.

    Reply

  5. Animalcouriers
    Nov 27, 2016 @ 16:58:25

    Congrats on the award Little B! Love the facts too – how delicious to lay under that blanket🙂

    Reply

  6. sidilbradipo1
    Nov 27, 2016 @ 14:14:14

    WOW… lovely Binky 😀
    Congrats! Wonderful facts!
    Pawkisses ❤
    Sid

    Reply

  7. DailyMusings
    Nov 27, 2016 @ 12:50:08

    what wonderful pictures- I love the artsy ones!

    Reply

  8. draliman
    Nov 27, 2016 @ 07:47:18

    You look very snug under your blankie🙂

    Reply

  9. Cathy Keisha
    Nov 27, 2016 @ 02:43:15

    I like finding out those facts about you. You really have the life! Concats on the award. I wanna read that National Geographic innerview.

    Reply

  10. Carolyn Page
    Nov 27, 2016 @ 00:45:57

    So many wonderful facts about you, Binky; I know there are lots more! And your beautiful artwork is simply gorgeous ~ as are you and Granny and Grandpaw. Well, maybe Grandpaw isn’t beautiful (cause he’s a man) but you know what I mean! 😉
    (Better train Grandpaw a little more. When you’ve had enough, you’ve had enough. But don’t be toooooo hard on him; Granny loves him too.) ❤
    Have a great weekend…
    xoxoxo

    Reply

  11. Melissa Lapierre
    Nov 27, 2016 @ 00:33:57

    You’re absolutely right…Black Friday is very, very tiring MOL! Pawsome artwork Binky!

    Reply

  12. The Island Cats
    Nov 27, 2016 @ 00:21:07

    Congratulations on your award, Binky…and you artwork is lovely this week.

    Reply

  13. Deziz World
    Nov 26, 2016 @ 23:16:46

    ConCats Binky. Dat’s okay, we luv learning more ’bout ya’. You are so gawjus. We kinda like dat coverin’ up thing too. And we agree, ya’ll should have a day of Fanksgivin’ too. Big hugs to all.

    Luv ya’

    Dezi and Raena

    Reply

  14. scrapydo2.wordpress.com
    Nov 26, 2016 @ 21:36:28

    Wooof! I love you. Wish we could meet in person. I would love your company because I do the same as you with the blanky and couch. Licks and high paws. Hope you have a warm and cosy Sunday.

    Reply

  15. The Canadian Cats
    Nov 26, 2016 @ 18:55:36

    Loved the facts about you Binky. The song was a great one to wake up to. You reminded me I didn’t do Caturday Art yesterday.

    Shoko

    Reply

  16. pilch92
    Nov 26, 2016 @ 18:46:03

    I love all your art because you are in it🙂 Congratulations on the well deserved award. Nice to learn more about you. You are a sweetie. XO

    Reply

  17. AthenaWiseKitty (@AthenaWiseKitty)
    Nov 26, 2016 @ 18:10:15

    Lovely art and the song reminds Mum of when she was a teenager🙂

    Reply

  18. lorraine williamson
    Nov 26, 2016 @ 17:46:24

    congrats on the award and your art is so beautiful have a great weekend

    Reply

  19. samanthamurdochblog
    Nov 26, 2016 @ 17:39:53

    Lol! Great song choice to go with wonderful artwork and lovely information! Congratulations on your award too : ) xx

    Reply

  20. The Menagerie Mom
    Nov 26, 2016 @ 15:12:26

    What a much-deserved award for you, Little Binky! Your facts are fantastic, as is your art!

    Reply

  21. Brian
    Nov 26, 2016 @ 14:42:07

    Congrats on the nice award sweet Binky! We enjoyed your fun facts and wonderful art!

    Reply

  22. easyweimaraner
    Nov 26, 2016 @ 14:05:12

    Concats to your award :o) I love it to be undercover too and your cat art is pawsome!!! oh my depeche mode… oh the time we wore just black and worshipped our pawsonal jezus :o)
    btw: guess what? we bought NOTHING yesterday… seems something is wrong with the mama

    Reply

  23. Genevieve Petrillo
    Nov 26, 2016 @ 14:00:57

    There can never be too many pictures, too much art, too many awards, or too many facts about you, Little B. Congratulations!

    Love and licks,
    Cupcake

    Reply

You can leave some purrs if you want :)

