Thankful Thursday

Hi (Furry)furriends,

thankfulthursday

I just came back…

from outside…

thankfulthursday

and although it looks…

like a sunny day…

thankfulthursday

I almost froze my butt off…

from the cold…

thankfulthursday

…almost freezing point…

…Brrr…some cold, huh?…

 *shivers*

thankfulthursday

So today…

I’m very happy

with a roof on my head…

thankfulthursday

some flyers…

and a little puddle…

thankfulthursday

…My furriend Thomas

who dedicated a blog to me…

thankfulthursday

…My furriend Marc

who included my magical carpet

magical tummy 

for another ride…

thankfulthursday

Brian for taking over the

Thankful Thursday

bloghop…

from Angel Pepi

…so we can continue

to show our Thankfulness…

thankfulthursday

and of course for all of

YOU

who like to read my stories

thankfulthursday

Now…

let’s have a wonderful day…

and

…(EN)JOY…

it’s the simplest form

of

GRATITUDE…

-Karl Barth-

– P A W K I S S E S –

brianshome-thankfulthursday-bloghop

21 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. sidilbradipo1
    Nov 05, 2016 @ 16:13:14

    Chill makes you fluffier than ever 😀
    Pawkisses ❤
    Sid

    Reply

  2. elizabetcetera
    Nov 04, 2016 @ 04:50:09

    Ah there you are pretty girl! 😘

    Reply

  3. Flynn
    Nov 03, 2016 @ 23:20:23

    It is very cold here too, so I sleep beside the wood burner instead of in the garden.

    Reply

  4. Sweet Purrfections
    Nov 03, 2016 @ 22:40:23

    Stay warm inside. It’s in the 70s here in SC

    Reply

  5. Margaret Elmendorf
    Nov 03, 2016 @ 21:14:23

    WE are so thankful to you Little Blinky for your wonderful Blog. You are just too cute. It is still warm here but starting to turn colder. Glad you are in the house in a nice sun puddle.

    Reply

  6. Genevieve Petrillo
    Nov 03, 2016 @ 21:10:43

    You’re smart to stay inside, Little B. Unless you’re up for wearing a sweater…..

    Love and licks,
    Cupcake

    Reply

  7. lapaylor
    Nov 03, 2016 @ 18:33:08

    beautiful. And thank you for sharing my loss of Cole… I am still crying. He is so missed. LeeAnna

    Reply

  8. utesmile
    Nov 03, 2016 @ 18:12:57

    Yes it is brrrrrrr cold, I prefer to be in my basket too. Thank you for linking my post Binky. Double Purrrs for you! ♥

    Reply

  9. Kat-Renee Kittel
    Nov 03, 2016 @ 17:50:51

    Dats a lots to be thankful fur… specially a warm place out of the cold coming in wif Novemburrrzzz -Angel the fetch kitty

    Reply

  10. pilch92
    Nov 03, 2016 @ 16:57:31

    Don’t freeze that adorable butt off Binky. You are a sweetie. XO

    Reply

  11. easyweimaraner
    Nov 03, 2016 @ 16:56:05

    we have the same weird weather… it’s icy cold in the morning but super sunny at noon, the sunrays are like needles … crazy…

    Reply

  12. Deziz World
    Nov 03, 2016 @ 16:01:19

    Aaaaaaaw Binky, we luv seein’ your gawjus face. Big hugs and a pawsum day to ya’ll.

    Luv ya’

    Dezi and Raena

    Reply

  13. jansfunnyfarm
    Nov 03, 2016 @ 15:39:53

    You are a very thankful cat. Way to go!

    Reply

  14. Momma Kat and Her Bear Cat
    Nov 03, 2016 @ 15:07:43

    We’re thankful for you, Binky. Your pictures always brighten our days!

    Reply

  15. Caren Gittleman
    Nov 03, 2016 @ 15:05:35

    we are thankful for YOU and how adorable and sweet you are! don’t freeze your butt off anymore!! xoxo

    Reply

  16. draliman
    Nov 03, 2016 @ 14:47:52

    Sorry it’s chilly outside but I’m glad you can always come into the warm and maybe sit in the sun coming in through the window. And have a nap🙂

    Reply

  17. The Persecution of Mildred Dunlap
    Nov 03, 2016 @ 14:43:36

    Not only area you warm and loved U R SOOOO POPULAR. That’s cuz you’re the cutest!! Pawkisses to ya’ll.❤

    Reply

  18. Brian
    Nov 03, 2016 @ 14:32:28

    You are such a cutie! Have an outside whiffie for me please. Thanks for joining the Thankful Thursday Blog Hop!

    Reply

  19. brendablagdon
    Nov 03, 2016 @ 14:09:50

    Meows, Little Binky. I was just outdoors, too, on my leash and harness. Mommy was writing her blog and forgot I was out. I pawed the patio door and she came running and apologizing, I have my own blog and I host guest posts. I’d love to hear your story if your human is willing. Meows and purrs.

    Reply

  20. Charles Huss
    Nov 03, 2016 @ 11:59:54

    Living in Florida, it’s easy to forget it’s November already. Have a great day.

    Reply

You can leave some purrs if you want :)

