Questioning Little Binky…

Hi (Furry)furriends,

questions

Some furriends of mine

Teo and Teddy and Elizabetcetera

want to get to know me

…better…

questions

and maybe some of you

too…

…so here I am

ready to answer all their questions…

questions

First Question:

Do you like to make Biarritz with your paws and purr?

Do you purr and if so what makes you purr?

questions

I am not so much a biscuit maker…

I do a little kneeding…

on my blankie….

when Granny or Grandpaw pet me…

questions

and POL

…(purr out loud)…

but just for a minute…

I am not a long purrer…

questions

except of one time…

when I joined Granny

questions

into her shavasna…

questions

…and when I give Granny

headbonks

in the middle of the night

I make sure that she…

….hears me…

20160624_172744

Next Question:

How old are you?

Is that an appropriate question

for a Lady….

questions

Well…how do I look?…

So you may tell me….😉

Let me give you a hint:

…I am in my puberty…

when I would be a human…

and it could be someone’s

Lucky number….

or not…

and when you turn it around….

…it probably would be upside down….

questions

Next question please…

How did Granny get you?

Granny brought me home with her

when I was in a sad kind of situation…

She took also my mom

and my twofeet brother in…

questions

You can read about it

on our About Me page…

I was 5 years old in those days…

the same age as

my little twofeet brother…

questions

…but I knew Granny

already for all of my life…

She has always spoiled me

when she came to visit….

questions

Can we go on to the next question

Please…

I’m starving….

questions

What kind of food do you like to eat?

…A question about food

Well..that’s a good timing…

questions

I am a tuna cat…

or when there is beef…

I get beef….

questions

…for a snack…

questions

but the usually food

is fresh tuna… out of a can…

from Almo Nature…

questions

I am not allowed to go fishing

by myself anymore..

as I have to stay in the garden

since we have moved…

…last year…

so I don’t really have a choise…

questions

In the morning

Granny gives me Gourmet Mousse…

with my favorite flavour…

…tuna…

but only half a can,

because there is sugar in it

and that makes my stomach sick…

and big...

I have experiences that…

…both…

20160430_125537

and I eat Almo Nature’s

dry food

with sardines…

I think I am really a fishy cat…

even my catsticks have salmon in it…MOL😀

questions

Next question, please,

I am running out of…

…pictures…

Where do you sleep?

questions

I sleep on the cabin trunk…

…since a little while…

and continue my sleep…

questions

next to Granny…

somewhere in the middle of the night…

questions

…mostly I sing a little area

before jumping into the bed

…just to make an announcement

of my entrance…

questions

I meow a little…

only when I want Granny to get up

in the middle of the night morning…

or when she has to open the door for me…

when I say hello…

or to let her know where I am…

when she can’t find me…

Granny says I have a cute… miew…

and she likes to imitate me,

Grandpaw too…

and I have to admit

they’re both good in my miew…MOL😀

questions

Next to last question:

Do you like to be scratched

under your skin?

Well, I guess that’s obvious😉

questions

AND

on my head too…

and only Grandpaw and Granny

are allowed to pet my belly

like this…

Those were all the questions…

thank you for your interest

in me…

You are all die hards

if you read until here…

so here’s a little prezzie

for you all….

questions

– P A W K I S S E S –

 

 

 

63 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. anotherday2paradise
    Jul 12, 2016 @ 21:25:19

    You’re so patient to answer all those questions, Binky. Love the photos of you.🙂 xx

    Reply

  2. The Swiss Cats
    Jul 10, 2016 @ 14:04:32

    We loved your answers, Little Binky, and we learned a lot about you. Purrs

    Reply

  3. Dennis the Vizsla
    Jul 10, 2016 @ 02:49:47

    hello binky its dennis the vizsla dog hay wow that shoor wuz a lot of kwestchuns yoo had to anser befor yoo got yore noms!!! in sum ways yoo reemind me of my layt sister trouble the kitty she wuz not mutch for the biskits and she had a sooper lowd purr altho she did not purr at me she mostly purrd at dada!!! ok bye

    Reply

    • angelswhisper2011
      Jul 11, 2016 @ 20:48:00

      Thanks for sharing your story about your layt sister, Dennis. I am sure she would have purred at you too in time…we all do… in time😉 Pawkisses for a wonderful day🙂❤

      Reply

  4. elizabetcetera
    Jul 09, 2016 @ 23:25:40

    PPS: Did Granny buy that couch to match you??? Just wondering.

    Reply

  5. elizabetcetera
    Jul 09, 2016 @ 23:24:34

    Yay! ALL my questions are answered … I have new ones now! Hee hee!

    Do you have a video with you singing or MOL? I’d love to hear your mew! I really would. ❤ Especially since Granny says it's cute.

    I looked up your Instagram photos … saw some of when you were a wee lass! So cute. All lovely photos … I don't think you could take a bad picture if you tried … now, don't let that go to your head!😉

    Je bent mooi!!!!❤

    And … are you trilingual Mz. Binky? Do you meow English, Dutch and Catonese? Do you know any more languages?

    I wish I could hug you! I would love to have a calendar of you for my office. It would be so great — especially when other cat lovers showed up. Let me know when you make your calendar!!!!

    Here is one of my posts for YOU Binky Uwe Majesteit!

    MY CAT IS A CLOCK: https://elizabetcetera.wordpress.com/2016/03/24/my-cat-is-a-clock/

    PS: I don't speak Dutch, but I do know how to Google!

    Reply

    • angelswhisper2011
      Jul 11, 2016 @ 21:13:26

      MOL…I have a video with my meowing, while I am watching bird tv it’s here https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GL_2aUjJnS8
      In fact I speak every language, Elizabeth, without meowing, but I prefer Dutch, English, un very petit peu Francais, and German, yes, and Catonese..of course😉 I haven’t thought about a calendar of mine, but I keep that one in mind and let you know, when I am a calendar-girl🙂
      *bows* Hartelijk Dank, my furriend🙂 Extra Pawkisses🙂❤

      Reply

  6. The Canadian Cats
    Jul 08, 2016 @ 22:16:44

    Binky, I loved this post. I learned so much about you. I feel like I know you now. You’re a fishie one too. We don’t like fish…we like BEEF. That’s our weakness.

    Shoko

    Reply

  7. Deziz World
    Jul 08, 2016 @ 18:51:37

    Aaaaaaw Gawjus Binky of course we read da whole posty. We luv seein’ your bootyful; face and learnin’ more ’bout our furiends. As fur da age thing, mommy says ifin anypawdy’s rude enuff to ask a girly her age, they deserve to be lied too. MOL

    Luv ya’

    Dezi and Raena

    Reply

  8. sidilbradipo1
    Jul 08, 2016 @ 17:14:33

    Love❤❤❤
    Ciao
    Sid

    Reply

  9. Piglove
    Jul 08, 2016 @ 17:14:12

    aaww so sweet to know you better my adorable friend!! XOXO – Bacon

    Reply

  10. kowkla123
    Jul 08, 2016 @ 13:00:31

    Ich liebe alles, was mit Katzen zu tun hat, ansonsten bin ich noch am Verarbeiten unserer Niederlage, trotzdem wünsche ich ein schönes Wochenende

    Reply

  11. draliman
    Jul 08, 2016 @ 08:56:29

    It’s so nice to learn more about you! Lovely pictures and video🙂

    Reply

  12. utesmile
    Jul 08, 2016 @ 08:35:04

    Lovely to know you really much better. Thomas prefers the fishy stuff too. Understandable, it is the best!

    Reply

  13. easyweimaraner
    Jul 08, 2016 @ 08:25:56

    you are a tuna girl? how great I’m a tuna boy and I love all fishy things… maybe I have some feline genes?

    Reply

  14. Sonel
    Jul 08, 2016 @ 08:22:30

    Looks like you had lots of fun answering all the questions Little Binky. I just love the photos of you and Granny and the video of you and grandpaw. I could feel that lovely, soft hair of yours. No wonder grandpaw loves to stroke you. Tell granny I love all the photos and I can see you are definitely spoiled. That is the way it should be. Furries like you deserve all the spoiling you can get. I also love the prezzie. Such gorgeous doodles and great colours. You and Granny are great artists!😀 ♥

    Reply

    • angelswhisper2011
      Jul 12, 2016 @ 09:58:32

      O, Sonel, it feels so good to tell everything about myself…MOL😀 When Grandpaw says that I am spoiled, Granny says that I deserve that😉 Glad you like the prezzie, Sonel, I have been working on it with Granny for almost a half year and it is still not finished…if only we had just a little bit more focus on one thing…MOL😀 Pawkisses for a wonderful day🙂❤❤

      Reply

      • Sonel
        Jul 19, 2016 @ 08:34:35

        I love it when you do. And of course you do. Granny is so right.😀

        I know how that goes. LOL! There are way too many things to focus on. Guess we could start focusing on only one, but that becomes boring. hahah

        Thanks for the lovely kisses. Lots of Hugs & Kisses to you and Granny. ♥

        Reply

  15. Carolyn Page
    Jul 08, 2016 @ 07:42:41

    I enjoyed those pawkisses! Thank You.. 🙂
    We have soooo much in common, Binky… We are almost the same age; yes we are; honest..!!!
    We both love tuna and sleeping in a warm comfy bed; having someone tickle us and love us and keep us ’cause they care for us. Oh yes, Binky, we have lots and lots in common… including pawkisses… 🐾 🐾 🐾
    And for Granny xoxoxo ❤

    Reply

  16. meowmeowmans
    Jul 08, 2016 @ 04:39:18

    We sure are glad you answered those questions, Binky, because we loved learning more about you!🙂

    Reply

  17. Three Chatty Cats
    Jul 08, 2016 @ 02:34:12

    Grandpaw looks like he gives very nice tummy pets. I loved learning more about you!

    Reply

  18. pilch92
    Jul 08, 2016 @ 02:28:30

    Nice to learn more about you beautiful Binky. I love all these photos and the video too. XO

    Reply

  19. Cody-Cat Chat (@CatChatCaren)
    Jul 08, 2016 @ 02:27:43

    this was such a fun post! You made me laugh with “next question please” “I’m running out of photos” “I’m hungry” MOL MOL MOL! You are so cute! I am not a fishy cat like you but you make me want to try tuna again! Love, Cody catchatwithcarenandcody

    Reply

  20. Cupcake
    Jul 08, 2016 @ 02:06:48

    Of course I read all the way to the end, Little B. You are fascinating. I LOVE how your grandpaw talks to you in the video. He is sweet!

    Love and licks,
    Cupcake

    Reply

  21. Brian
    Jul 08, 2016 @ 01:54:48

    We enjoyed that sweet one and you are every bit as sweet as we thought!

    Reply

  22. Sabina Ayne
    Jul 08, 2016 @ 01:09:40

    It’s always great getting to know our friends better!!

    Reply

  23. The Island Cats
    Jul 08, 2016 @ 00:07:09

    We enjoyed getting to know you better, Binky.

    Reply

  24. CarolMaeWY
    Jul 08, 2016 @ 00:04:42

    I like you a lot! MOL! 😎🐾

    Reply

  25. DailyMusings
    Jul 07, 2016 @ 23:56:55

    I am so glad to have gotten to know you a little better Binky. Such a nice life you lead with Granny!🙂❤

    Reply

  26. Terry
    Jul 07, 2016 @ 23:35:25

    So purrrrty. Love this post!

    Reply

  27. samanthamurdochblog
    Jul 07, 2016 @ 23:20:26

    Ahhh, lovely! Really enjoyed your photo shoot and answers, what a sweet little cat you are!

    Reply

You can leave some purrs if you want :)

