I am a Cow Kitty…mecoow…

Hi (Furry)furriends,

ThankfulThursday

Look what I have…

…a new pillow..

well…

it is more like a greenery…

…inside of it…

ThankfulThursday

I got it a bit earlier…

ThankfulThursday

than that I have gotten my plant…

ThankfulThursday

I can hardly leave it alone…

ThankfulThursday

and the more I eat of it…

the more it grows…

ThankfulThursday

…as if it is a kind of magic…

❤❤❤

We have the final results

of my brand breed…

ThankfulThursday

Granny thought I was a

bicolored saddle patterned…

…purrson…ality…

ThankfulThursday

because I wear kind of

saddle on the back…

*or a backpack

or a doggie…bag..ck…

..or a burden…*

ThankfulThursday

and only two of the voters

thought that too..

but when you inspect my fur…

further…

ThankfulThursday

…those look like cow spots….too…

…just like the black and whitees…

in the pasture…

Can you picture it?..

because I have none…

ThankfulThursday

Anyway…

The most of the voters…

…the experts…

voted for

…COW KITTY…

that means I consider myself

…as from today…

as a Cow Kitty…

YEEHAW!

Thanks again to all who have voted,

stopped by and commented..

and Liked me…

Here are the

Double Pawkisses

as Promised!

And before you go…

take some Nip

and watch my video

together with me…

and enjoy!

– P A W K I S S E S –

62 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. elizabetcetera
    Apr 10, 2016 @ 18:03:31

    All about bicolor cats: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Bicolor_cat

    I’m just going to stick with “cow kitty” for you Binky!❤

    Reply

  2. Laila and Minchie (@LailaMinchie)
    Apr 10, 2016 @ 13:33:13

    You are our favorite cow kitty, Binky!

    Reply

  3. Peggy McNamara
    Apr 10, 2016 @ 03:37:48

    You are our favorite cow kitty!

    Reply

  4. Brian
    Apr 09, 2016 @ 02:41:21

    You are a super cute cow kitty sweetie! That hand art is amazing!

    Reply

  5. Deziz World
    Apr 08, 2016 @ 23:34:31

    Aaaaaaaaw Binky dat must be some kinda great pillow you got there. Now me wants to know what kinda plant you got dat grows better da more you eat it? Me needs one of those.

    Luv ya’

    Dezi

    Reply

  6. Sonel
    Apr 08, 2016 @ 22:21:26

    Oh, I just love that green pillow and your hammock is totally adorable Little Binky. I can see you are so happy in your new home! It looks gorgeous there.😀

    Loved the video and I think you’d make the most beautiful cow in the world. I also want a plant like that and will I also be able to eat it. Maybe I should start doing it with the plants that doesn’t want to grow or will you come and do it for me please?😆

    Wishing you and Granny a wonderful weekend. ♥ Lots of Hugs ♥

    Reply

  7. Austin Towers
    Apr 08, 2016 @ 21:45:41

    Little Binky you are sure enjoying that nip!! You are the most fabulous and gorgeous cow kitty I’ve ever seen!!! Pawkisses ❤️❤️❤️

    Reply

  8. Seville at Nerissa's Life
    Apr 08, 2016 @ 18:28:56

    You are THE PRETTIEST Cow Kitty, EVER. purrs

    Purrs,
    Seville.

    Reply

  9. Colehaus Cats
    Apr 08, 2016 @ 17:54:01

    We LOVE your spots. Our Mom says she thought your “saddle” looks like Mickey Mouse ears.

    Reply

  10. easyweimaraner
    Apr 08, 2016 @ 14:30:02

    you have a magic plant YAY! do you know if such a milkbone plant exists too? imagine that I would get 87 milkbones per day and it would grow like weed anyway :o)

    Reply

  11. Marg
    Apr 08, 2016 @ 14:14:00

    You are a mighty cute cow kitty, Little Blinky. That is some fancy hand art work. That must have been hard to do. Little Blinky and Grannie, you all have a wonderful week end.

    Reply

  12. draliman
    Apr 08, 2016 @ 12:57:33

    I think I voted for cow kitty, though I can’t exactly remember. You’re certainly tucking into your nip🙂

    Reply

  13. Animalcouriers
    Apr 08, 2016 @ 10:32:34

    We think you’re one of a kind Little B! Enjoy the nip😀

    Reply

  14. pattisj
    Apr 08, 2016 @ 05:32:21

    I’m sorry I missed this! I thought I saw Mickey Mouse on your back.

    Reply

  15. Carolyn Page
    Apr 08, 2016 @ 02:38:44

    I loved the ‘Hand Art’. How amazing! 😀
    As for ‘Cow Kitty’, I agree. I missed the voting… 😦 but I think you are definitely a Cow Kitty, or a Sweet as all getup Kitty, or Aren’t I adorable Kitty. It doesn’t matter what ‘brand’ you are, Binky, you’ll always be Granny and Grandpaw’s bestest kitty! 😀

    Reply

  16. pilch92
    Apr 08, 2016 @ 01:44:54

    Whatever you are, you are beautiful. I love cow kitties and i love you. Thanks for the double pawkisses . XO

    Reply

  17. The Island Cats
    Apr 08, 2016 @ 01:35:45

    I would love to nibble on a plant like that, Binky. And you make the purrfect cowkitty. ~Wally

    Reply

  18. Linda Arthur Tejera
    Apr 08, 2016 @ 01:25:54

    Aw, Little Binky, you do make an adorable Cow Kitty! It’s been too long since I’ve been able to stop by but I see that you might need some instructions on your new hammock! I do like your hammock and my little furrbabies would be so jealous. I am anxious for our local farm & garden supply store to get in the catnip plants! That ought to make things very interesting around here!😀

    Reply

    • angelswhisper2011
      Apr 13, 2016 @ 18:26:27

      MOL😀 A nipfarm would be so exciting, Linda..MOL😀 You are all invited! Now about that hammock. Whatever Granny was trying, I refused to sit..or must I say hang in it, so this was the best idea she had, but she didn’t fool me, I was going never ever to sit in it, so the hammock has been put away..with all other new stuff that I don’t like…MOL😀 Extra Pawkisses for stopping by🙂❤❤

      Reply

  19. Annie
    Apr 08, 2016 @ 00:59:19

    You’re so cute, Little Binky. I think being a cow cat is great! You look beautiful on your new pillow. It looks so comfy! Your plant sure looks yummy!

    Reply

    • angelswhisper2011
      Apr 13, 2016 @ 18:28:09

      The plant has become so big, that Granny had to put it in the garden😀 You can come on over to nip with me together..and Pierrot is much welcome too. There’s enough for all of us😉 Pawkisses🙂❤

      Reply

  20. DailyMusings
    Apr 08, 2016 @ 00:42:22

    cow kitty sounds good! love the video🙂

    Reply

  21. Mary in Ohio
    Apr 08, 2016 @ 00:34:05

    What you are is WONDERFUL ! (Like all kitties.)

    Reply

  22. Flynn
    Apr 08, 2016 @ 00:31:04

    Your hammock looks lovely and soft. The nip makes it extra special too.

    Reply

  23. jansfunnyfarm
    Apr 08, 2016 @ 00:18:45

    We agree you look like a cow kitty. Do you feel any differently knowing that? Have a desire to graze the pasture or run from a cowboy with a rope?

    Reply

    • angelswhisper2011
      Apr 13, 2016 @ 18:33:09

      I can picture myself as a cowgirl, grazing Nip and runing free in the garden and having a mice treat…but I had that picture already before I was marked as a Cow Kitty, Jan..MOL😀 Pawkisses🙂❤

      Reply

  24. Marc-André
    Apr 08, 2016 @ 00:15:09

    Awwww you look so pretty on it.🙂

    Reply

  25. Genevieve Petrillo
    Apr 07, 2016 @ 23:24:57

    Seems like you can’t decide what to do with the hammock, Little B. Lie down? Stand next to it? Wipe your face on it? Sniff it? I think you should pop on and take a nap!

    Love and licks,
    Cupcake

    Reply

    • angelswhisper2011
      Apr 08, 2016 @ 09:38:11

      Cupcake, you know me so well! First I didn’t want Granny to take a movie, while I was almost at the end of my (tr)nip, so I didn’t know what to do anymore. For one thing I was sure, no way to lay myself down on that hammock thing…it was a nice try of Granny to put my Herbal pillow on it, but it didn’t work on me😀 Extra Pawkisses for a Happy Weekend🙂❤

      Reply

  26. databbiesotrouttowne
    Apr 07, 2016 @ 23:21:51

    binky….even tho we mizzed de polez at votin time, we never mizz a post frum yur gorgeouz self….{ ore try knot two } we gived yur moovee 984 paws up for awesum nezz & we hope ya getted sum mor water melon…{ that slice waz kinda tinee ~~ 🙂

    we iz out til monday…sew heerz two a Baikal oilfish kinda week oh end ♥♥♥

    Reply

  27. The Canadian Cats
    Apr 07, 2016 @ 22:13:43

    We never saw the voting or we would have voted for Cow Kitty also. We adore our Cow Kitty even if he is a bit too aggressive for me at times. You would never be like that would you Binky?

    Shoko

    Reply

    • angelswhisper2011
      Apr 08, 2016 @ 09:26:17

      I think that agressiveness is something in the blood of a Cow…kitty, Shoko, but not with this Cow Kitty, at least not to my furriends, besides that, I warn before I hit..MOL🙂 Extra Pawkisses for a Happy Weekend🙂❤

      Reply

  28. tkmorin
    Apr 07, 2016 @ 22:13:30

    Thank you for the smile!! 🙂

    Reply

  29. mariodacat
    Apr 07, 2016 @ 22:08:18

    Darn, I missed out on the voting. That’s what happens when M doesn’t help me with the typing every day. I would say you are a cow kitty too. I was thinking I was one. I’m kinda between a cow kitty and a tuxedo – but not a perfect tuxedo.; Life sure gets confizzling doesn’t it?

    Reply

You can leave some purrs if you want :)

