The After Easter…and a Poll to help me find my breed…

Hi (Furry)furriends,

Easterhide

Is it safe…

Easterhide

to come out now…

Easterhide

YES!!

The coast is clear…

Easterhide

I can come out of my …

Easterhide

tent….

Easterhide

safely…

Easterhide

without disturbance…

of the enemy..

Easterhide

introoders…

Easterhide

so now I can make myself…

Easterhide

comfortable…

Easterhide

half way outside…

what a relief…😀

-P A W K I S S E S  –

Just one more question…

Easterhide

Does anyone know

what kind of puss I am?

I know I am sweet, cute, fluffy,

hairy, soft, intelligent, lovely,

sometimes bitchy, loveable,

compassioned, relaxed, happy,

and more of the good stuff,

but I don’t know,

if I have a …

…brand…

It is not that I want to be special,

I know I am…

….for Granny and Grandpaw…

but it is nice to know

when I want to enter a club f.e.

so that they don’t kick me out

beforehand…😀

Are you all willing to help me on this?

You know you get an EXTRA PAWKISS for it😉

51 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. utesmile
    Apr 06, 2016 @ 19:00:42

    You are the cutest kittie ever!

    Reply

  2. Animalcouriers
    Apr 04, 2016 @ 11:01:29

    Phew! So glad it’s safe now Little B!

    Reply

  3. kittiesblue
    Apr 03, 2016 @ 23:36:23

    Looks like cow kitty is winning. That’s what we voted for. Dad sys our Lisbeth is a cow kitty and you two look lots alike. XOCK, Lily Olivia, Mauricio, Misty May, Giulietta, Fiona, Astrid, Lisbeth and Calista Jo

    Reply

  4. Trackback: Flower Power Selfies | angelswhisper2011
  5. Cathy Keisha
    Apr 03, 2016 @ 03:09:47

    I dunno much about different patterns on cats. I like your markings though.

    Reply

  6. anotherday2paradise
    Apr 02, 2016 @ 18:30:06

    I think that Granny would say that your just the BEST kind of kitty,🙂 xx

    Reply

  7. The Swiss Cats
    Apr 02, 2016 @ 10:47:32

    You are a kind of cute kitty Little Binky ! We’re glad the intruders are gone and you can enjoy your home again. Purrs

    Reply

  8. pilch92
    Apr 02, 2016 @ 03:13:52

    I have no idea what kind of kitty you are, but you are gorgeous. XO

    Reply

  9. Annie
    Apr 02, 2016 @ 02:04:38

    You are all the good stuff, Little Binky! I think you’re a cow kitty but I’m no expert!

    Reply

  10. philosophermouseofthehedge
    Apr 02, 2016 @ 01:15:11

    Obviously you are a Loved Kitty.
    (“domestic shorthair” simply isn’t fully descriptive enough for you)

    Reply

  11. threechattycats
    Apr 02, 2016 @ 00:55:02

    You’re a darn tootin’ cute kitty, that’s what you are!

    Reply

  12. Flynn
    Apr 02, 2016 @ 00:54:29

    I think you are a very pretty bicolour. I am glad your intruders have gone and you can get some peace and quiet now.

    Reply

  13. Mags
    Apr 02, 2016 @ 00:32:58

    Little Binky you are beautiful no matter what breed you are. We think you are a Bi-color saddle kitty. We found this site that might help. http://messybeast.com/bicolours.htm Hugs and nose kisses

    Reply

  14. The Island Cats
    Apr 02, 2016 @ 00:26:18

    We’re not sure what your breed is, Binky…but we sure think you’re cute!

    Reply

  15. databbiesotrouttowne
    Apr 01, 2016 @ 21:26:02

    binky….yur selfeez R gorgeouz az all wayz…..we iz sorree we canna help ewe with yur breed…we iz knot even sure what we R selves iz !!! now… if ewe knead sum eye dee ta get inta a club…well, we can make ewe a fake eye dea….uh, we meen…. an oh fish ul eye dea….rite a way !!!😉 heerz two a flabby whalefish kinda week oh end ♥♥♥

    Reply

  16. Genevieve Petrillo
    Apr 01, 2016 @ 17:57:09

    You may have to start your own club, Little B. They threw away the mold when you were made!

    Love and licks,
    Cupcake

    Reply

  17. Nylabluesmum
    Apr 01, 2016 @ 17:56:52

    LadyMum an mee fink yur a Bicolored Callyco….
    An yur beeuteefull all so….
    ***paw kissesss*** Siddhartha Henry xXx

    Reply

  18. Austin Towers
    Apr 01, 2016 @ 17:02:53

    You are a one off, Little Binky!! I would say you are a white kitty with shading!! ❤️❤️❤️

    Reply

  19. Savannah's Paw Tracks
    Apr 01, 2016 @ 16:15:54

    I think you are kind of a cow kitty. But in the end, any club will admit you for your precious self.

    Reply

  20. Karen Lucas
    Apr 01, 2016 @ 15:48:31

    I think you are a distinguished short hair kitty and very beautiful

    Reply

  21. Fur Everywhere
    Apr 01, 2016 @ 15:48:01

    You are a very sweet and beautiful cat! We are glad you got a break from the intruders.🙂

    Reply

  22. draliman
    Apr 01, 2016 @ 14:01:10

    I’m glad the coast is clear once more. It’s your house after all🙂

    Reply

  23. DailyMusings
    Apr 01, 2016 @ 12:05:57

    you are a purrfectly beautiful cat Binky!❤

    Reply

  24. speedyrabbit
    Apr 01, 2016 @ 11:52:17

    I think you’re a Black and White Painted kitty like you get with ponies xx Speedy

    Reply

  25. easyweimaraner
    Apr 01, 2016 @ 11:43:32

    Glad all intruders are gone and your crib is yours again :o) Maybe you are an aegean kitty? They are famous and came from the island of that cyclops… bet the cats there beat that one-eyed guy and not that odd-ysseus :o)

    Reply

You can leave some purrs if you want :)

