My grounded Selfie

Grounded Selfie

Hi (Furry)furriends,

I’m grounded….

Grounded Selfie

..again…

I went outside yesterday…

Grounded Selfie

evening…

and decided to come home

Grounded Selfie

came home…

only a few minutes hours later…

Grounded Selfie

Granny said

it was 2 PM

…in the middle of the night..

Grounded Selfie

I don’t have a watch…

I only know when I’m hungry…

and that’s when I came home…

Grounded Selfie

Sorry, that I ignored you…

and run directly to my food bowl…

when I finally came in…

Grounded Selfie

but I was so hungry

and sleepy…

Grounded Selfie

that I had to do it right away…

before I fell of one’s paw….

Grounded Selfie

Can I go now….

Grounded Selfie

Please❤

– P A W K I S S E S –

Cat4-300x300

Wanna hop with us?

Just click on the badge

and ENJOY

…we always do😀

98 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Tails Around the Ranch
    Jul 14, 2016 @ 17:10:44

    Hi Binky, we saw your spotlight on Bacon’s blog. Oh my, you naughty kitty. Glad you’re safely home. don’t scare the grand-pawrents so much next time.
    Your fur-iend,
    Sam🐾

    Reply

  2. Trackback: Spotlight Thursday – Meet Little Binky | Piglove
  3. Nylabluesmum
    May 03, 2015 @ 22:50:57

    Mee-you littul Binky yur Grannie letss you O-U-T??????
    Mee asked LadyMum iff mee could go out on mee own 4 pawss an mee got such a look frum her an then a l-o-n-g leckture! Wee has coyotess here an loose doggiess who wood kill mee fur food an so many carss….
    Pleeze bee carefull out there; it iss such a BIG werld an mee finkss a bit scarey!!
    **paw kissess** Siddhartha Henry xxxxx

    Reply

    • angelswhisper2011
      May 06, 2015 @ 10:56:30

      Don’t worry, Siddhartha Henry, but we live in a residential area with traffic calmings and I’m the only wildlife we have around…and my feathered furriends😀 Granny doesn’t want me to stay out at nights, because she says that everything that goes out after midnight, is not good…maybe it has something to do with the moon…😀 Pawkisses for a Happy Hump Day🙂❤

      Reply

  4. speedyrabbit
    Apr 26, 2015 @ 08:09:51

    Awww I hope you’re not grounded anymore,xx Speedy

    Reply

  5. Geraldine
    Apr 23, 2015 @ 18:59:45

    Glad you’re safe and sound. You look no worse for the evening out.🐈😉 Hugs to you and your meowmie.😀😀😀

    Reply

  6. Traveling Cats
    Apr 22, 2015 @ 16:50:25

    Al jouw selfies zijn altijd zo mooi😉

    Reply

  7. Linda Arthur Tejera
    Apr 22, 2015 @ 01:23:54

    You just go ahead and rest up there, Little Binky. Tomorrow’s another day! And you may be tired from your adventure, but you’re as beautiful as ever!🙂

    Reply

  8. purrfectkitties
    Apr 21, 2015 @ 17:58:17

    Awww, we’re so sorry to hear you got grounded! But you know what? Grounded or not, you’re still the most beautiful kitty we’ve ever met!🙂 Love ya!😀 xx Roxy & Tigerlino❤

    Reply

  9. sunsetdragon
    Apr 21, 2015 @ 07:56:20

    Sorry sweet kitty but we are on Grannys side. She loves you so much and worries so when you do this. Happy you are home and you are such a beautiful kitty.

    Reply

  10. kittiesblue
    Apr 21, 2015 @ 05:20:24

    Oh no, naughty again. Lily Olivia used to be the same way when she was younger. Drove Mom crazy getting up and checking on her constantly until she would finally wander in sometime about 4 a.m. or even 6 a.m. Please be a good kitty and behave yourself. Thanks for being a supporter of our blog hop. XOCK, Lily Olivia, Mauricio, Misty May, Giulietta, Fiona, Astrid, Lisbeth and Calista Jo

    Reply

    • angelswhisper2011
      Apr 21, 2015 @ 09:17:28

      I promised Granny, next time I’ll be home for Christmas before she gets to sleep😀 Granny does the same, Kittiesblue, she just sits and waits and walks in and out and thinks about everything that could have happen with me. Pawkisses for a Happy Tuesday🙂❤

      Reply

  11. Savannah's Paw Tracks
    Apr 21, 2015 @ 01:07:39

    oh Binky, shame on you for scaring Grannie and the rest of us! You know you are not safe out exploring beyond your own garden.*shakes paw at Binky to scold her* Ok, now come over here so I can give you a paw hug

    Reply

  12. Susan C. Willett
    Apr 20, 2015 @ 23:22:18

    I guess you were very busy on important matters. Love your selfies!
    –Purrs (and wags) from Life with Dogs and Cats

    Reply

    • angelswhisper2011
      Apr 21, 2015 @ 09:26:11

      Yeah, I had a furriendly conversation with a mouse or a mole, Susan. They were teasing me the whole night…I looked like a mole myself, when I came home. My paws were very dirty and Granny said that I was smelling like a… cesspit😀 Pawkisses for a Happy Tuesday🙂❤

      Reply

  13. databbiesotrouttowne
    Apr 20, 2015 @ 22:15:33

    binky; as all wayz…. theeze bee grate sunday selfeez, yur lookin gorgeouz az ya all ways due, N ya noe;; it granneez had come out side lookin for ewe at 1:15, ya wooda knot been still out at two on de o clok sew de “grounded” rool iz VOID !! ♥♥♥🙂

    Reply

    • angelswhisper2011
      Apr 21, 2015 @ 09:33:53

      I think I have to keep that in mind, Tabbies, but Granny says she was checking on me the whole evening and night and Grandpa was looking for me outside, around the neighbourhood. I saw him, but I had to keep an eye on the molehill and couldn’t talk, because that could have scared the mole😀 Pawkisses for a Happy Tuesday🙂❤

      Reply

  14. DezizWorld
    Apr 20, 2015 @ 20:19:54

    Aaaaaaaw Yoous so cute and cuddly Binky. Surely yous not in too much twubble…wight?. Just lookit dat face, nopawdy kuld be mad at dat gawjus face.

    Luv ya’

    Dezi and Lexi

    Reply

    • angelswhisper2011
      Apr 21, 2015 @ 09:37:22

      Not at all, Dezi and Lexi. After I promised Granny, that I would come home for Christmas before bedtime, she allowed me to take a breezer…just a little one😀 Pawkisses for a Happy Tuesday🙂❤

      Reply

  15. giselzitrone
    Apr 20, 2015 @ 10:04:42

    Einen schönen Montag wieder schöne Bilder von Bliny und schöne Texte ich wünsche dir eine gute und schöne Woche lieber Gruß und große Umarmung Gislinde

    Reply

    • angelswhisper2011
      Apr 21, 2015 @ 09:39:55

      Danke dir, Liebe Gislinde. Wünsche dir auch eine schöne Woche und geniesse von das schöne Wetter. Endlich mal wieder Sonne und wärme, da wird man ja frölich von😀 Alle gute und Pawkisses for a Happy Tuesday🙂❤

      Reply

  16. Gattina
    Apr 20, 2015 @ 08:20:56

    How cute ! My cats go in and out whenever they want, we have a cat flap. They mostly room around the house until their empty stomach calls !

    Reply

    • angelswhisper2011
      Apr 21, 2015 @ 09:44:42

      I say that to Granny all the time, also Grandpa says that there is nothing to worry and wants to give me a cat flap, but Granny says that I have to stay in after 10 PM, because there’s to much fighting going on round midnight. Maybe one day rules can be broken😀 Pawkisses for a Happy Tuesday🙂❤

      Reply

  17. wallaceandsamuel
    Apr 20, 2015 @ 07:51:36

    Oh dear. Our sister cat, Simone, knows all about being grounded for pawtying out too late too. She’s only done it a couple of times butt it really freaks mom and dada out. Hope you aren’t grounded for too long.
    Wally & Sammy

    Reply

    • angelswhisper2011
      Apr 21, 2015 @ 09:54:51

      Granny says there’s a lot of fighting going on at night and I couldn’t convinced her, when I told her that I only play with mice and moles and other creatures, so the grounding still stands. I’m only allowed to take a breezer😀 *mumbles* I’m glad that I’m not the only one, Wally and Sammy😉 Pawkisses for a Happy Tuesday🙂❤

      Reply

  18. Clooney
    Apr 20, 2015 @ 07:24:37

    Little Binky we are glad you are home safe and sound, sweet selfies.

    Reply

  19. LP
    Apr 20, 2015 @ 04:29:43

    Binky! That would have worried our human sick. Next time you need to eat less food before you go out on your adventure so that you will come home sooner to eat!🙂

    the critters in the cottage xo

    Reply

  20. The Island Cats
    Apr 20, 2015 @ 02:21:25

    Binky, we’re glad you came home safe and sound. We be your worried your grannie. That’s why she grounded you. Nice selfie, by the way.

    Reply

    • angelswhisper2011
      Apr 21, 2015 @ 10:01:46

      I know, Wally, Ernie and Zoey, but I just wanted to give myself a snack after supper😀 Now I’m only allowed to take a breezer *mumbles* but that will be a breeze again in no time😀 Pawkisses for a Happy Tuesday🙂❤

      Reply

  21. Sweet Purrfectionss
    Apr 20, 2015 @ 01:23:04

    Son’t scare granny like that. Glad you’re home safely.

    Reply

  22. mochasmysteriesandmeows
    Apr 20, 2015 @ 00:35:07

    You must have scared your Grannie to death!!!

    Reply

    • angelswhisper2011
      Apr 21, 2015 @ 10:06:24

      She was pacing up and down and Grandpa was looking for me around the neighbourhood, but I told her not to worry, I was just playing with a mole…at least that’s what Granny thinks, I looked as black as one😉😀 Pawkisses for a Happy Tuesday🙂❤

      Reply

  23. Flynn
    Apr 20, 2015 @ 00:05:01

    You mustn’t stay out late like that Little Binky. It worries Granny.

    Reply

    • angelswhisper2011
      Apr 21, 2015 @ 10:08:04

      I know, Flynn and I told Granny that I’ll be home for Christmas before bedtime, but she only allows me to take a breezer…maybe tonight I can get myself a breeze again😀 Pawkisses for a Happy Tuesday🙂❤

      Reply

  24. Tena Carr
    Apr 19, 2015 @ 22:14:26

    you shouldn’t scare granny like that. Meekah does that to me. Worries me when she stays out after dark…. Almost past my bedtime.

    Reply

    • angelswhisper2011
      Apr 21, 2015 @ 10:11:12

      *mumbles* I’m glad I’m not the only one😀 I promised Granny that I’ll be home for Christmas before bedtime, Tena, but until now I’m only allowed to take a breezer, so no more wandering around here😀 Pawkisses for a Happy Tuesday🙂❤

      Reply

  25. When the cat is away
    Apr 19, 2015 @ 22:07:16

    Ts ts ts. There’s this German saying: The one who can party, can also work, meaning that you’ve to show up and do a great work even though you didn’t sleep. So I think Granny were right to make you sit for some selfies.😉

    Reply

  26. Cody-Cat Chat (@CatChatCaren)
    Apr 19, 2015 @ 22:06:44

    oh my you are precious!!!! I am sure you were forgiven, your family just wants to be sure you are safe! xoxo

    Reply

  27. Dash Kitten
    Apr 19, 2015 @ 21:54:44

    Our Silver is doing that, he is going away for almost whole days at a time and it is worrying Mum sick, she worries if he doesn’t like home, or finds another and she wouldn’t do that very well.

    Reply

    • angelswhisper2011
      Apr 21, 2015 @ 10:22:14

      I think Silver likes to inspect the neighbourhood, just like me😀 I tell Granny all the time that she doesn’t have to worry, but she isn’t so sure about that, so now I only can get myself an half hour breezer and have to wait until the grounding period is over😀 Pawkisses for a Happy Tuesday🙂❤

      Reply

  28. Anonymous
    Apr 19, 2015 @ 21:54:24

    Our Silver is doing that, he is going away for almost whole days at a time and it is worrying Mum sick, she worries if he doesn’t like home, or finds another and she wouldn’t do that very well.

    Reply

  29. The Swiss Cats
    Apr 19, 2015 @ 21:50:41

    Naughty Little Binky ! We’re glad you’re safe ! Purrs

    Reply

    • angelswhisper2011
      Apr 22, 2015 @ 07:52:30

      Zorro and Pixie, I promissed Granny I’ll be in before Christmas bedtime, so she doesn’t have to worry anymore. Now I’m allowed to take a double breezer every evening😀 Pawkisses for a Happy Wednesday🙂❤

      Reply

  30. Laura Zaccardi
    Apr 19, 2015 @ 19:54:51

    Tsk, tsk staying out and worrying your granny like that! You are awfully beautiful though so I’m sure once you settled in for your sleep she wasn’t mad anymore…right?? Well, your selfies are stunning. Stay INSIDE today! Purrs, Z-Girl and the Squeedunk Gang

    Reply

    • angelswhisper2011
      Apr 23, 2015 @ 08:29:50

      Granny was so relieved when she saw me, Z-Girl and Squeedunk Gang, but even so, I’m still not allowed to make my rounds in the evening, so I have to get myself a little breezer during daytime😀 Pawkisses for a Happy Thursday🙂❤

      Reply

  31. Athena and Marie
    Apr 19, 2015 @ 18:54:44

    Aww… lovely selfies. Glad you are home safe and sound.

    Purrs xx
    Athena and Marie

    Reply

    • angelswhisper2011
      Apr 23, 2015 @ 08:31:10

      Granny was so relieved when she saw me, Athena and Marie, but even so, I’m still not allowed to make my rounds in the evening. Better I get myself a little breezer during daytime then😀 Pawkisses for a Happy Thursday🙂❤

      Reply

  32. draliman
    Apr 19, 2015 @ 17:59:16

    Naughty Binky🙂
    I’m glad you’re home safe now.

    Reply

    • angelswhisper2011
      Apr 23, 2015 @ 08:32:09

      Granny was so relieved, Draliman, but even so, I’m still not allowed to go out in the evening. Better I get myself a little breezer during daytime then😀 Pawkisses for a Happy Thursday🙂❤

      Reply

  33. The Canadian Cats
    Apr 19, 2015 @ 16:15:24

    Your selfie is very well done Binky. So hunger brings you home too, eh? I should get mom to pack a little knapsack full of treats and some nip water when I’m gone for awhile…Granny needs to do this too Binky.

    Your friend…big hugs,

    (((Shoko)))

    Reply

  34. Annabelle
    Apr 19, 2015 @ 16:11:10

    Binky we are sure glad you are safe and back home.

    Great Selfies!!!
    ^pawhugs^
    Annabelle, Boo, Ping, Mr Jinx

    Reply

    • angelswhisper2011
      Apr 23, 2015 @ 08:37:30

      Granny was so relieved, when she saw me, Annabelle, Boo, Ping and Mr Jinx. She said I looked like a mole and smell like a slurry pit and had to wash my paws😀 Pawkisses for a Happy Thursday🙂❤

      Reply

  35. Annie
    Apr 19, 2015 @ 16:10:53

    Binky, we’re sorry but we’re on Granny’s side. Thank goodness you’re home now and safe. You sure do look adorable in these pictures!

    Reply

  36. pilch92
    Apr 19, 2015 @ 15:53:46

    You shouldn’t scare Grannie like that.

    Reply

  37. Christy Paws
    Apr 19, 2015 @ 15:25:57

    Sounds like time for a nap!

    Reply

  38. Brian
    Apr 19, 2015 @ 15:18:25

    Oh sweetie, you shouldn’t worry Granny like that.

    Reply

  39. Austin Towers
    Apr 19, 2015 @ 14:23:43

    Little Binky, you are a rascal for sure!!!

    Reply

  40. Animalcouriers
    Apr 19, 2015 @ 13:33:34

    Oh dear Little B, Granny must have been worried! Never mind, you’re back and looking as gorgeous as ever😀

    Reply

  41. DailyMusings
    Apr 19, 2015 @ 13:31:33

    I am glad you are home now and hope you stay there for a while!🙂

    Reply

  42. Fozziemum
    Apr 19, 2015 @ 13:13:29

    Oh Little Binky..naughty MOL…we are glad you are home safe and available for selfies MOL..paw pats Cleo xx

    Reply

  43. Mrs P
    Apr 19, 2015 @ 12:41:11

    Neurotic Cat does exactly the same thing….she say’s she will only be out for a moment and then comes home HOURS later, I bet Granny would love to put a camera on you to see what you get up to LOL

    Reply

  44. Sheila Morris
    Apr 19, 2015 @ 12:30:00

    Aha, Binky…you and Squirrel Chaser Spike share the same wanderlust which can be amusing earlier in the evening but is NEVER funny in the middle of the night. Poor worried Granny…sigh. We feel her pain.😦

    Reply

    • angelswhisper2011
      Apr 23, 2015 @ 09:10:27

      Granny was so relieved, Red Man, and no more wandering for me after eight, so now I have to wander during sleeping time…that changes my whole schedule😀 Pawkisses for a Happy Thursday🙂❤

      Reply

  45. Ralph
    Apr 19, 2015 @ 11:43:18

    What were you doing to stay out so late Binky ?😀❤

    Reply

    • angelswhisper2011
      Apr 23, 2015 @ 09:15:08

      When I came home, Granny thought I was a mole and I smelled like a slurry pit…so I think I was doing some very impawtant business, Ralph😀 Pawkisses for a Happy Thursday🙂❤

      Reply

  46. Charles Huss
    Apr 19, 2015 @ 11:34:57

    The nice thing about being a cat is that you can easily nap through any grounded period.

    Reply

  47. thehappyhugger
    Apr 19, 2015 @ 11:06:18

    Aw, little Binky…I’m just glad you’re home now. 💞 xx

    Reply

You can leave some purrs if you want :)

