Michelle’s Weekly Pet Challenge – 64

M64.5

No Granny,

I won’t come down…

M63.1

Haven’t you seen that…

M64.6

…enormous….

…..thing…

M63.2

and don’t you hear

that excessive noise…

No way

you get my feet to move…

M64.7

I know I haven’t been out

the whole day…

Don’t worry

I know where the litter is…

but I refuse to go on that…

…..thing too…

M63.3

Allright…

now we’re talking…

You comb your hair

and drink your coffee outside…

M64.8

then I make an exception…

M64.8

but just this once…

M64.11

Yes, yes,

I will hurry…

I know it’s cold…

M64.11

Just a second…

I think it’s working now…

don’t leave while I

powder my nose, okay 🙂

M64.11

Yes, Granny, I have…

M64.11

It’s time

to go back into the house …

M64.11

untill the workers

finally leave

with that space ship

….thing….

– P A W K I S S E S –

petchallenge

If you like to join us,

please click on the badge

and enter for more cuteness and fun 🙂

AND as always

 ENJOY!

43 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. sunsetdragon
    Dec 18, 2014 @ 09:21:45

    I hope the noise ends soon so that you can feel comfortable outside again.

    Reply

  2. Inese Poga Art Gallery
    Dec 08, 2014 @ 23:04:08

    I don’t have one because cats and paintings and cats and wet paints are not a good combination, but I really admire them! I used to have some cats when I was in Europe, that place had a very quiet outdoor space and huge indoors!

    Reply

    • angelswhisper2011
      Dec 13, 2014 @ 17:50:37

      I think it’s a purrfect combination, Inese. I can make pawprints all over the place, just give me some watercolours and I show you… 😀 Thank you for stopping by and commenting. Pawkisses for a Happy Weekend 🙂 ❤

      Reply

  3. Linda Arthur Tejera
    Dec 02, 2014 @ 19:09:06

    Little Binky, you are just too cute! I really love your last picture! 😀

    Reply

  4. Nylabluesmum
    Nov 29, 2014 @ 17:12:17

    Having all of you here is what is keeping me sane! I intend to continue WW pix & at least one other blogging day. I have to start visiting blogs again…once I have finished the cleaning & laundry & some more grieving 😉
    Some day I hope there will be a new Muse kitty to take over the blog 😉
    Love Sherri-Ellen ❤ ❤ ❤

    Reply

    • angelswhisper2011
      Nov 29, 2014 @ 20:47:42

      I think your wish might come true, Sherri-Ellen. You are made for it 🙂 When I knew that my Angel had to leave me, I said to my husband that I don’t want any animal anymore, because I’m to emotional bonded with them and it hurts to much when they have to leave, but then I heard the *help scream* of Little Binky, a few month before Angel left and I knew from that moment, that I would never be without cats or other animals, they always find us, we don’t find them 😀 I see it as a gift of God. They always come at the right time at the right place. Take care 🙂 ❤ *Little Binky: Granny don't forget the Pawkiss ❤ *

      Reply

  5. Resa
    Nov 28, 2014 @ 22:59:28

    OMG! A million pawkisses! So, so amazingly cute!

    Reply

  6. Nylabluesmum
    Nov 28, 2014 @ 16:26:25

    Little Binky you are so brave & adorable & I just love you to bits!
    Your Grannie takes such great pix to tell your stories….
    *kiss kiss kiss*
    Love Sherri-Ellen & Angel Nylablue x0x0

    Reply

    • angelswhisper2011
      Nov 29, 2014 @ 10:19:12

      Thank you dear Sherri-Ellen and Sweet Angel Nylablue. It’s so good to see you around still. Now Granny has tears in her eyes again. Double Pawkisses for two special furriends 🙂 ❤ ❤ ❤

      Reply

      • Nylabluesmum
        Nov 30, 2014 @ 01:37:22

        Hello Binky & Grannie I am still here. Trying to visit as many as possible during htis time. I will continue to blog…not going anywhere for the foreseeable future.
        I was at adoption event at local pet supply store today & going back tomorrow. will do a blog this week with pix of the adoptables.
        Try not to cry…(this coming from Miss Leaky Eyes)
        Nylablue is here in spirit…she lives in our hearts.
        Love Sherri-Ellen & Angel Nylablue xxxx

        Reply

  7. dogdaz
    Nov 28, 2014 @ 05:49:48

    We hate noise too. You do take nice pictures.

    Reply

  8. nedhamson
    Nov 28, 2014 @ 03:19:59

    Reply

  9. Sonel
    Nov 28, 2014 @ 02:24:40

    I don’t blame you at all Little Binky. I hate those kind of noises as well. I hope they finish soon with whatever they’re doing so you can enjoy your outside time with Granny again.

    Such stunning photos Granny took of you again. You are just so adorable and gorgeous. 😀 ♥ ❤

    Reply

    • angelswhisper2011
      Nov 29, 2014 @ 21:54:22

      They are still working on that old tubes for sewer system, Sonel, and it seems that they’re busy on my our street untill the end of year…then they start on the other side in 2015 😦 Granny had to encourage me to go out, she says it’s not good to hold your…business… day and night, so she treated me with Bach Remedies and now I go out again, even if it is only to do my business. *mumbles: better she had given those workers a Remedy to get out of here… 😀 * Anyway, I feel like a hero now and I like to make Granny proud of me 🙂 Pawkisses for a Happy Weekend and one Extra for my furriend Simba 🙂 ❤

      Reply

  10. dezizworld
    Nov 27, 2014 @ 23:25:02

    Aaaaaaw Sweet Binky yous so cute. Weez awe glad yous be safe, cuz we fawt fur a minute yous wuz out on da ledge. Hav a pawsumly blest day.

    Luv ya’

    Dezi and Lexi

    Reply

  11. Flynn
    Nov 27, 2014 @ 23:06:01

    I don’t like strange things that make lots of noise either.

    Reply

  12. The Island Cats
    Nov 27, 2014 @ 17:54:25

    We don’t like noisy workers either, Binky. We hope they don’t stay long.

    Reply

  13. Traveling Cats
    Nov 27, 2014 @ 12:43:07

    Geniet van jullie donderdag. Groetjes.

    Reply

  14. fozziemum
    Nov 27, 2014 @ 12:30:57

    Dang those noisy monster in you neighbourhood…huge hugs from us all ..now run Little Binky 🙂 loves Fozziemum xx ❤ ❤ ❤

    Reply

  15. Cupcake
    Nov 27, 2014 @ 12:24:26

    Aargh! I hate when the noisy machines come! Are they trying to kill you, Little B.? I will protect you …unless they’re trying to kill me, too. Then you’re on your own. Stay safe, close to Granny.

    Love and licks and I’ll be under the bed,
    Cupcake

    Reply

    • angelswhisper2011
      Nov 29, 2014 @ 22:22:04

      MOL 😀 Don’t worry, Cupcake, they haven’t seen me yet. I think as long I’m under your protection, I’ll be safe…now let’s stay together under the bed 😀 Pawkisses for a Happy Weekend 🙂 ❤

      Reply

  16. speedyrabbit
    Nov 27, 2014 @ 11:55:47

    don’t you want to find out what they are up to Binky?xx Speedy

    Reply

  17. draliman
    Nov 27, 2014 @ 10:43:46

    More workmen outside your house making noise 😦 Well done for braving it for just a little while.

    Reply

    • angelswhisper2011
      Nov 29, 2014 @ 22:27:23

      Oh, Draliman, they’re still here working untill the end of the year and then they start working on the other side. I think I’m out of here.. 😀 Pawkisses for a Happy Weekend 🙂 ❤

      Reply

  18. Animalcouriers
    Nov 27, 2014 @ 09:45:14

    Sorry you’re suffering from hooligan machinery. Glad you could take a little air though 🙂

    Reply

    • angelswhisper2011
      Nov 29, 2014 @ 22:30:47

      I’m getting there, Annie. Granny encouraged me and treated me with Bach Remedies and now I feel like a hero and I can do my business again..alone 🙂 Granny is so proud of me 😀 Pawkisses for a Happy Weekend 🙂 ❤

      Reply

  19. thehappyhugger
    Nov 27, 2014 @ 09:38:27

    Aw, little Binky; it can be so scary with all that noise. Those are very beautiful photos of you though. Thank you Granny for the lovely entry ❤ Big Hugs

    Reply

    • angelswhisper2011
      Nov 29, 2014 @ 22:34:11

      That noise isn’t over yet, Hope. They say they’ll be gone by the end of the year, but I’ve heard that they’re starting on the other side next year. Granny encouraged me to go outside, because I have to, you know, I only do my business outside, and she gave me some Bach Remedies and now I go out on my own again. Granny is so proud of me 🙂 Pawkisses for a Happy Weekend 🙂 ❤

      Reply

  20. purrfectkitties
    Nov 27, 2014 @ 07:15:35

    OMC! That space ship, uh we mean thing looks SCARY! No wonder you don’t want to go outside! We wouldn’t want to go outside either! 😉 Have a wonderful day, sweet Little Binky! ❤ Kitty hugs, Roxy & Tigerlino ❤

    Reply

You can leave some purrs if you want :)

