Michelle’s Weekly Pet Challenge – 61

watching tele..

No, Granny I can’t…

not yet…

Garfield

I’m in the middle of a movie….

WHAT?

It’s Michelle’s Weekly Pet Challenge

AGAIN?

 Oops…in that case…

Garfield

…show them my Garfield pillow…

Why not?

What do you mean,

“that’s just not done?”

Oh, they want to see me…

In that case….

Belly rubs for free

…belly rubs for free…

Belly

…starting now…😀

– P A W K I S S E S –

petchallenge

Wanna join us? Just click on the badge

and have fun😀

Also check out  our furriend’s site on

K A T Z E N W O R L D

to rub more bellies😀

66 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Trackback: Happy #TRT – Tummy Rub Tuesday Latest photos + ongoing challenge! (Week 16) | Katzenworld
  2. Marty the Manx
    Nov 16, 2014 @ 18:19:08

    Sweet Binky I haven’t been getting your post in my reader😦 We missed this fabulous post with that gorgeous belly! At least we found it now🙂

    Reply

    • angelswhisper2011
      Nov 20, 2014 @ 09:33:18

      Granny says she’s having that problem too. It seems like the reader is repeating some blogs all the time..quite frustrating😦 But hey, you found my post anyway, Marty and Mom. You can rub my belly now😉 Pawkisses for a Happy Day🙂❤

      Reply

  3. Gattina
    Nov 12, 2014 @ 09:15:44

    That’s a very inviting belly rubbing belly ! My cats hate that, lol !

    Reply

  4. Linda Arthur Tejera
    Nov 11, 2014 @ 20:28:01

    Aw, belly rubs coming your way, Little Binky! My kitties are quite jealous of your Garfield pillow!😀

    Reply

  5. Trackback: Michelle’s Weekly Pet Challenge: Roundup and start of new week (62) | Hope* the happy hugger
  6. Trackback: Happy #TRT – Tummy Rub Tuesday Latest photos + ongoing challenge! (Week 15) | Katzenworld
  7. Marg
    Nov 10, 2014 @ 19:59:48

    Oh Blinky we love that Garfield. It sure looks good to us. And that belly is just asking to be rubbed. Such a gorgeous belly at that. You all have a great day.

    Reply

  8. Nerissa's Life
    Nov 10, 2014 @ 15:33:40

    Of COURSE they wanna see YOU. Everyone does, you know. You’re just so pretty to see.

    Purrs,
    Nissy

    Reply

  9. carolyninjoy
    Nov 10, 2014 @ 12:04:57

    Love this belly rubbing blog.

    Reply

  10. Annelies
    Nov 09, 2014 @ 21:41:13

    ziet er leuk uit Marlene😉

    Reply

  11. Brian
    Nov 09, 2014 @ 16:19:48

    Those photos and that tummy are terrific!

    Reply

  12. Traveling Cats
    Nov 08, 2014 @ 22:52:31

    You look so much better than Garfield🙂

    Reply

  13. Mumsy's Little Chancy Man
    Nov 08, 2014 @ 19:24:28

    Absolutely adorable pictures!! Hugs and nose kisses

    Reply

  14. scrapydo
    Nov 08, 2014 @ 06:48:49

    Loving belly nudge from over here! v_v

    Reply

  15. Tena Carr
    Nov 08, 2014 @ 03:16:29

    My MeekahKitty loves her belly rubbed too. *rub rub*

    Reply

  16. Flynn
    Nov 08, 2014 @ 00:29:38

    Mum said she wants to give you belly rubs.

    Reply

  17. databbiesotrouttowne
    Nov 07, 2014 @ 20:28:55

    binky..garfield iz de kewlest huh !!

    heerz two a happee halibut & herring week oh end ♥

    Reply

  18. Marc-André
    Nov 07, 2014 @ 17:59:50

    I love those belly shots!!! Can you add a link to The TRT post on my blog for it and I’ll repost :D?

    Reply

  19. amkuska
    Nov 07, 2014 @ 17:17:09

    I would love to rub that tummy! It looks so soft and lovely.

    Hope you’ll join us for NaNoWoofMo. We are on the edge of our seats after Swami Zoe’s contribution!

    Reply

    • angelswhisper2011
      Nov 09, 2014 @ 10:30:50

      Thank you for asking us, that’s very sweet, but Granny’s English isn’t good enough to make a whole piece of a story. When she improves, she certainly will join you🙂 Pawkisses for a Happy Day🙂

      Reply

  20. purrfectkitties
    Nov 07, 2014 @ 13:35:31

    Can you feel us rubbing your cute belly? Yeah? GOOD!!😀 Have a wonderful weekend, dear Little Binky! We LOVE you!❤ xx Roxy & Tigerlino❤

    Reply

  21. Animalcouriers
    Nov 07, 2014 @ 11:58:19

    Yes please!

    Reply

  22. thehappyhugger
    Nov 07, 2014 @ 10:10:14

    Awwww!!! So cute. I love that top TV shot❤ Thank you so much for taking part little Binky and Gran❤

    Reply

  23. bulldog
    Nov 07, 2014 @ 07:39:08

    Wow what a belly to rub… if I lie on my back will you rub mine.??

    Reply

  24. Sonel
    Nov 07, 2014 @ 05:59:04

    Awwwwwww! Stunning photo’s of you once again Little Binky! And you like watching movies as well? I do too! There’s a new series out now, called ‘Constantine’ and between that and ‘Supernatural’, I can’t wait for the week to pass so I can get the new episodes. LOL!

    I love Garfield too and that pillow is just as adorable as you are.😀

    Belly rubs are the best, aren’t they? Simba loves them too, but then his legs starts moving and he knibbles me on the side of my hand. I think he is too ticklish. Are you ticklish too?😆

    The last, beautiful shot is totally adorable. I just want to pick you up and hug and kiss you Little Binky. Thank Granny for the lovely photo’s.😀

    ♥ Big Hugs ♥❤

    Reply

    • angelswhisper2011
      Nov 21, 2014 @ 11:16:14

      Garfield is my Hero, dear Sonel, I love to watch him. Granny loves Supernatural too, but they don’t show it on tv anymore😦 You can only rub my belly for a few seconds, then you better withdraw your hand…or not if you like to be paw patsed😀 Simba is cute, we can see the picture😀 Here’s an extra rub on his belly from me and Granny. Pawkisses for a Happy Weekend🙂❤

      Reply

      • Sonel
        Nov 21, 2014 @ 12:50:13

        Oh, I love Garfield as well and that is quite a pity. I love Supernatural.😀

        hahahah, that sounds familiar. Doc doesn’t mind and he will lay still for hours so I can rub his belly, but Elvis loves to do what you do.😀

        Simba says thanks and he thinks you are cute as well. You’re the only cat he will allow here. This morning he chased Doc down the stairs and because he’s not so fast anymore, he slipped and rolled down. I got such a scare and immediately ran a warm bath with a few drops of Lavender in for him as I was worried that his muscles might have gotten hurt, but he was just fine.😀

        Thanks, I will give it to him when he wakes up. He is sleeping like a baby … like nothing every happened.😆

        ♥ Lots of Hugs and Kisses ♥ to you and Granny as well for a wonderful weekend.❤

        Reply

  25. peacelovegreatcountrymusic
    Nov 07, 2014 @ 04:28:28

    Oh my, you are lucky to have so many personal assistants around to scratch your tummy.

    Reply

  26. Cupcake
    Nov 07, 2014 @ 03:44:11

    Fantastic, Little B. I LOVE those little front paws up.

    Love and licks,
    Cupcake

    Reply

  27. seeker
    Nov 07, 2014 @ 03:32:13

    Rub a dub dub, Binky.

    Reply

  28. sunsetdragon
    Nov 07, 2014 @ 02:26:39

    Awww you look so sweet and I would like to give you a nice, gentle belly rub.

    Reply

  29. DailyMusings
    Nov 07, 2014 @ 01:55:26

    you always make me smile🙂

    Reply

  30. dezizworld
    Nov 07, 2014 @ 00:26:51

    Aaaaw Binky yous so adowable. Weez weally like yous garfield pillow, dat’s vewy cute.

    Luv ya’

    Dezi

    Reply

  31. The Persecution of Mildred Dunlap
    Nov 06, 2014 @ 23:50:04

    Doesn’t get much cuter than this one. pawkisses❤

    Reply

  32. thecontentedcrafter
    Nov 06, 2014 @ 23:41:15

    What a very sweet belly – who could resist that offer? Not us – belly rubs all round!! 😀

    Reply

You can leave some purrs if you want :)

