I am still Liebster

Liebsterfix

Hi (Furry)friends,

I blew it…

I didn’t come home last night..

again for the second time this week…

and now I’m grounded…

Liebsterfix1

but in spite of  feeling bored,

irritated, annoyed and stressed out…

I came to my senses

and made myself useful…

Liebsterfix4

by flattering helping Grandpa…

Liebsterfix6

and sliming helping Granny,

Liebsterfix7

with her new curtains…

kat naait

but then I blew up her curtains…

Liebsterfix3

and wondered if I could blew up even more…

but then I remembered

that I was nominated by our furriend Bacon for the

liebster award

And I realized

that no matter what..

I am the Liebster  anyway 🙂

Thank you again my sweet furriend Bacon

for passing this Award on to me 🙂

If you don’t know Bacon yet,

please hop over to his blog,

and make acquaintance…

He is the most funniest pig

I’ve ever met 😀

There's nothing wrong with me, it's just a treat that's lies on me.

We already have this Award,

but we’re feeling so honored

by  receiving it again,

that I will answering my furriends questions

anyway.

So here we go:

  1. When you get really tired, how can your parents tell?- I blink with my eyes while I’m looking at Granny to say that’s time for bed.
  2. What is your favorite food in the entire world?- Tuna and salmon.
  3. What is your favorite television show to watch? – Live tv throughout the window.
  4. Do you have chores around the house?- Yes, I help Granny watering the plants, digging the ground for more exciting stuff, look after Granny’s veggies and sleep guarding the house from introders.
  5. Do you like to ride in the car? – No way, cars make me sing and I avoid them in every possible way. Car riding makes me unbalanced and I feel locked up like a….cat.
  6. Do you have siblings? – Yes, my former post was about my siblings. I have 2 brothers and 2 sisters and 2 two-feet brothers and 1 two-feet sister, but they all live at my mom’s. I was the only one allowed to live at Granny’s…in fact in that time I was the only cat around… 😀
  7. Do you like cartoons? – I like Tweetie…I guess 🙂
  8. Have you ever spent the night at someone else’s house? – I don’t want to talk about it. I have bad experiences with sleeping in someone else’s house, you can read all about it in our Page.
  9. Do you like to read or be read to? – Both. Granny and I like to read all the blogs we follow. We have fun reading, but we’re not fast readers, because English is not our native language. Sometimes we don’t pick it up when somebody makes a joke, because we’re to concentrated with reading and translating, and sometimes we have to read a blog a few time to fully understand the intention, but we’re improving day by day. There is progress 🙂 To be read is fantastic. We’re always happy when we see that somebody read our blog and liked it, that inspires us to go on.
  10. Do you have a pet? – No, I’m a lone ranger… I can’t live with other pets around me. It’s because the trauma I’ve had…*whispers*and I don’t like the idea that I have to share Granny 😉

Liebsterfix6That’s it for now, my furriends.

I have to ignore the treat on my belly,

because I don’t let me buy off.

When they tell me that I can go out again,

I’ll consider to eat it 😉

About the Award.

You’re all precious to me us,

and all our Liebsters,

so if you don’t have the Award yet,

please feel free to pick it up

and paste it on your bloggie,

that will make us all Lieb 🙂

Have a fantastic weekend!

– E X T R A  P A W K I S S E S –

 

 

 

56 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Trackback: Spotlight Thursday – Meet Little Binky | Piglove
  2. Trackback: My Awarding Selfies… | angelswhisper2011
  3. Sun
    Jul 10, 2014 @ 23:54:57

    Chuckles: whaaaa-attt? no, i didn’t read that you stayed out alllllll night??? did I read that???? i’m shocked to the deepest fur in my big doggy body, LB!!! really, you don’t know what kind of grave danger that is so please, stay in your yard, young kitty lady! oh, hey, if you need help with that snacky stick on your belly, i know just a fellow to help you. ruff-ruff 😛 now stay in YOUR YARD, YOU HEAR, LB???????????

    Reply

    • angelswhisper2011
      Jul 13, 2014 @ 09:12:13

      Loud and clear, my furriend 😀 I sneaked out only just one more time, but Grandpa was looking for me and I saw him and then I followed him back home…well, sort of… 😀 You come over to my place, Chuckles, I have a lot of those sticks and we can eat them together 🙂 Pawkisses for a Happy Sunday 🙂

      Reply

  4. Timmy Tomcat
    Jul 02, 2014 @ 14:54:10

    Good answers Binky.
    Now about that stick. Is that one of those meaty stick treats? We got some from Flynn some holidays back and Buddy still talks about them. I would drag that off and hide it for safety
    Timmy

    Reply

  5. Nylabluesmum
    Jul 01, 2014 @ 19:37:56

    Dey wurry ’cause dey lub n care ’bout ya Binky! Mum sayz she cuud neber let me roam ’cause me wuud nott be able to take care of meself; which iz true. Me iz a pampurred House n Condo kitteh fer shure!
    Iz bettur to go out in daylite anyway to see fingz….oh who me kiddin; me nose ya like da ‘nite life’, MOL!!
    Lub ❤ Nylablue ❤

    Reply

    • angelswhisper2011
      Jul 02, 2014 @ 08:25:15

      I know, Nylablue, but sleeping is best during daytime..well, and in the night I can see effurrything better. Makes it so much easier to hunt play, but unfortunantely I have to stay in the house after second dinner, so I went out hunting at 7 pm for a change 😀 Pawkisses for a happy, healthy day 🙂

      Reply

  6. mythreemoggies
    Jun 30, 2014 @ 11:45:49

    Blinky there is no place like home 🙂

    Reply

    • angelswhisper2011
      Jul 02, 2014 @ 09:49:14

      That’s so true, Moggies, that’s why I’m always nearby and always sleep under the table in the garden, when I finished to do my rounds. Sometimes I lie in my nest, where they can’t hardly see me..but I can see them. Isn’t that exciting 😀 Pawkisses for a lovely day 🙂

      Reply

  7. giselzitrone
    Jun 30, 2014 @ 10:25:52

    Einen wunderschönen Tag wünsche ich,ja bin am Samstag nach Hause gekommen soweit alles gut,muss aber weiterhin zu Arzt so süss die kleine Binky schöner Text dazu.Wünsche dir das du Gesund doch die neue Woche kommst liebe Grüße Gislinde

    Reply

    • angelswhisper2011
      Jul 02, 2014 @ 09:54:57

      Wir hoffen das alles gut wird für dich, liebe Gislinde. Es ist ein langer Weg, aber bleib’ immer hoffen auf das Beste. Eine gute, gesunde Fortsetzung der Woche auch für dich 🙂 Alles gute ❤

      Reply

  8. Marty the Manx
    Jun 29, 2014 @ 23:32:12

    Sweet Binky I bet Granny and Gramps were worried to pieces with you gone! Mom agrees that you need to stay in the house or where Granny can see you. Concats on your award from Bacon. Love your answers 🙂
    Marty

    Reply

    • angelswhisper2011
      Jun 30, 2014 @ 09:01:04

      Oh, Marty, they were overreacting… I’m not allowed to stay out after 10 PM, but now I have to stay at home after dinner. I give it some time and then try again…Granny says “no chance”. Pawkisses for a beautiful Monday 🙂

      Reply

  9. Nylabluesmum
    Jun 29, 2014 @ 23:16:15

    Yow Binky conkatulashunz ond a Liebster award!! Iz grreat!
    Now pleeze do nott bee angree wif da Granny n Grammpy; dey lub ya n must have gone cwazy wuuryin sumfing bad happened to ya! So maybee ya cuud saty home fer a while til dey ‘calm da farm’ down okayz? 😉
    Trust me iz a guud idea!!
    Much lub Nylablue n Mum too ❤ ❤ ❤

    Reply

    • angelswhisper2011
      Jun 30, 2014 @ 09:09:57

      Oh, sweet Nylablue, they were just overreacting. I was busy to do some impawtant stuff with a little mousie and forgot all of the time…and Granny…and Grandpa… I am not allowed to go out after 10 PM, but now I have to stay in the house after dinner. I give it some time and then try again. Oh, Granny is shaking her head and says “no way.” Well, we see 😉 Pawkisses for a Happy Day my furriend 🙂

      Reply

  10. philosophermouseofthehedge
    Jun 29, 2014 @ 23:08:30

    We love Bacon’s blog! And happy another award has found the right place to sit.
    Molly says car rides are not so bad if you are tall enough to stick your head out the top, but people are so odd they forget to open the top most of the time. We like dogs that visit, like the German, but want them to leave at night. Just too tiring and sharing spaces is hard enough – sharing people at night? Not happy to do that…having RC around is enough of a crowd
    Paw waves!

    Reply

    • angelswhisper2011
      Jun 30, 2014 @ 09:17:42

      I need to sit on a chair to get my nose out of the window, Molly, but I think I would be to afraid too. That nose riding gives me the creep already, only to think about it 😀 Pawkisses for a Happy Day 🙂

      Reply

  11. Marg
    Jun 29, 2014 @ 20:58:04

    It really is a good idea for you to come home Binky. Bad things can happen to you if you stay outside. We loved reading all about you and all the things you like. And just remember, you need to stay home to help Granny with all the chores. You have a great day.

    Reply

    • angelswhisper2011
      Jun 30, 2014 @ 09:29:34

      I know, Marg, but sometimes when I’m busy with very impawtant stuff, like chasing playing wit a mouse, I forget all about time..and Granny…and Grandpa…and rules… and then I can’t understand why they are so overreacting when I see me the next morning. I never was allowd to stay out after 10 PM, but now I have to stay inside after dinner….well, I think I have to use to it 😉 Pawkisses for a Happy Day 🙂

      Reply

  12. Animalcouriers
    Jun 29, 2014 @ 20:13:40

    Oh, Little Binky, great that you got the Liebster award but you were very naughty to worry everyone 😦 Do stay safe dear girl.

    Reply

    • angelswhisper2011
      Jun 30, 2014 @ 09:34:49

      I know, Annie, but I had to do very impawtant stuff, like playing with a mousie and forgot all of the time…and Grandma…and Grandpa..and rules… I wasn’t allowed to go out after 10 PM, but now I have to stay in the house after dinner. Pawkisses for a Happy Day 🙂

      Reply

  13. utesmile
    Jun 29, 2014 @ 12:41:31

    You are so funny, but also naughty… not coming home, deary me….Surely next week you can roam freely outside again… but make sure you are home at a “decent” time! ♥

    Reply

  14. dezizworld
    Jun 29, 2014 @ 12:04:51

    Concatulations Binky. Meez glad yous be gwounded. You’s safew inside anyways.

    Luv ya’

    Dezi

    Reply

    • angelswhisper2011
      Jul 02, 2014 @ 10:07:36

      Granny says the same, Dezi, but I can’t help it if the hunting pawty is calling me… But don’t worry my furriend, Granny keeps me inside after second dinner….that means that I’ll be grounded for the rest of my life… 😀 Pawkisses for a lovely day my furriend ❤

      Reply

  15. Flynn
    Jun 28, 2014 @ 23:12:20

    Concats on your award.
    You mustn’t stay out at night and frighten everybody. It is too dangerous to be out in the dark on your own. Tell Granny her English is very good.

    Reply

    • angelswhisper2011
      Jul 02, 2014 @ 10:18:00

      Flynn, Granny has grounded me for the rest of my life. I’m not allowed to go out after second dinner anymore. She told Grandpa that the doors have to stay closed, even if it’s hot in summer. I don’t know why, I like to sleep under the table in the garden, especially during the summer evenings…and I promissed to stay in the garden, but No is No if Granny says so 🙂 Pawkisses for a lovely day 🙂

      Reply

  16. thecontentedcrafter
    Jun 28, 2014 @ 22:00:53

    I think you do an amazing job of writing your posts and following along with our adventures when it is your second language – and possibly with me writing in New Zealand speak it is a third language 🙂 Little Binky you are looking very healthy and settled and I am surprised to hear about staying out at nights – I would have thought bed would be a most happy place to be in the evenings – perhaps it is the summer light that is so enticing ……..?

    Reply

    • angelswhisper2011
      Jul 02, 2014 @ 10:32:59

      Hehehe..*Granny says* thank you Pauline, that’s heartening 🙂 *Little Binky says* I love staying outside during the nights, Pauline, my eyes were made for that, there is so much more to hunt play with and in summer it’s so much cooler… but I’m grounded for the rest of my life 😦 Pawkisses for a lovely day 🙂

      Reply

  17. The Swiss Cats
    Jun 28, 2014 @ 21:26:39

    Concatulations on your award ! We loved reading your answers ! Have a great weekend ! Purrs

    Reply

  18. Savannah's Paw Tracks
    Jun 28, 2014 @ 19:47:15

    luvluvluv your floofy white tummy Binky. And OMC can you ever use that sewing machine! You stay inside or very close to your own garden if you must go outside. The outside is never very safe for us cats…just a little suggestion…paw waves, Savannah

    Reply

    • angelswhisper2011
      Jul 02, 2014 @ 10:37:22

      I know, Savvy, that’s why I’m grounded for the rest of my life…. even if I promissed Granny to stay in the garden 😦 You can rub my tummy now, if you want to 😀 Pawkisses for a lovely day 🙂

      Reply

  19. Traveling Cats
    Jun 28, 2014 @ 18:46:58

    Alweer gefeliciteerd met je award. Het zijn er ondertussen al zoveel.

    Reply

  20. purrfectkitties
    Jun 28, 2014 @ 14:15:31

    Hey liebste Binky! Congrats on the award! So well deserved! 😀 We’re sorry that you were grounded! Humans are no fun, are they?! What’s so bad about staying out late??? (*shaking heads*) 😉 We loved reading those facts about you! 🙂 Oh, and did you know that tuna and salmon is our favorite flavor too? It’s super yummy, isn’t it?! Have a PURRFECT weekend, sweetie! We ❤ you! 🙂 xx Roxy & Tigerlino ❤

    Paw and Nip Kisses ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

    Reply

    • angelswhisper2011
      Jul 02, 2014 @ 10:44:05

      Yeah, my tummy tells, Roxy and Tigerlino 😀 You know I promissed Granny to stay in the garden, but she doesn’t buy it anymore. She says that there’s a lot of fighting going on at midnights…she must have seen to many vampire movies, I guess…I’m the only vamp that walks through the streets during the night to hunt play with a mouse. Pawkisses for a lovely day…*to Granny* oh, and make that two extra nip kisses, for the nip aholics…MOL 😀 ❤

      Reply

  21. Cody-Cat Chat (@CatChatCaren)
    Jun 28, 2014 @ 14:10:27

    you mustn’t not come home like that! You will scare your Mom to death! My Angel Bobo was a “Lone Ranger” too…MOL! xoxo

    Reply

  22. Terry
    Jun 28, 2014 @ 13:58:51

    Congratulations

    Reply

  23. Amanda ♥ Unique So Chic
    Jun 28, 2014 @ 13:52:49

    Love your post and responses to the award too. 😀

    Reply

  24. Athina
    Jun 28, 2014 @ 13:07:51

    Cheeky, cheeky Binky staying outside at night for the 2nd time this week!! I’ve loved your answers, especially the one on the “do you have a pet?” question!

    Reply

  25. Genevieve Petrillo
    Jun 28, 2014 @ 12:56:29

    I didn’t know you were even allowed to wander around in the night, Little B. I’m sorry you’re grounded, but I’m happy you’re safe. I never read your About Page, so I’m happy it was linked here. I think it is only right that Granny is devoted to you (mostly).

    Love and licks,
    Cupcake

    Reply

  26. bulldog
    Jun 28, 2014 @ 11:15:55

    and you have a great weekend too…

    Reply

  27. Julia M
    Jun 28, 2014 @ 11:13:08

    Ah no, totally busted! At least you’ve got the gloating over the award to keep you occupied as you while away your time. Stay strong! 🙂

    Reply

  28. mollieandalfie
    Jun 28, 2014 @ 11:09:28

    OMC we are so behind with doing the auction ..You’z didn’t come back home TWICE diz week?? Youz so naughty worrying Granny and Grandpa. . Now youz bee good. Big concat’z on the super award and it iz good youz help out Granny, I bet she haz a lot of chore’z for you now Mawahwhhahaha Lub’z you all and haz a super weekend xxoxxxxx

    Mollie and Alfie

    Reply

    • angelswhisper2011
      Jul 02, 2014 @ 11:16:26

      I have crossed the line again yesterday, Mollie and Alfie. Grandpa didn’t closed the door, so I only had to walk right through it. They didn’t even noticed..MOL… Now I’m grounded for the rest of my life 😦 Pawkisses for a lovely day 🙂 ❤

      Reply

You can leave some purrs if you want :)

