New Awards and One Happy Family

awardsHi everyone..

we finally have some sun,

so I’m talking to you

from one of my favorite spots in the garden…

The Table…

CAM00627

Before I begin to make my announcements,

I have to see if nobody will disturb me..

Nothing to see on the left side…

awards

and no intruders on the right side either..

that means we can begin.

Take a seat, this will be a long post…

like usually… 😀

awards

We have been nominated for the Shine On Award by our new friend The Seeker

shineon1

Thank you Seeker for this dreamy award. We already have it, but we still feel very honored to receive it.

It means that we’re still shining and we would love it if everybody who hasn’t received this award yet, would pick it up and Shine On with us. So please (furry)-friends, don’t hesitate and take our precious gift.

Binky versatile blogger

Our friend Mei surprised us with a few awards and I’m really getting excited now, that’s why I cool off for a minute on the ground.

Thank you Mei for nominating us for The Versatile Blogger Award. We already have a lot of Awards, but we weren’t versatile yet,

so that means, we’re into versatilism now too 😉

versatileblogger1111

RULES FOR THE VERSATILE BLOGGER AWARD

1. Display the award logo on your blog. > set 
2. Thank and link back to the person who nominated you. > set 
3. State 7 things about yourself.  > see below
4. Nominate 15 other bloggers for this award. > 
5. Notify these bloggers of the nominations by linking back to one
of their specific blog posts so they get notified back. 

SEVEN THINGS ABOUT ME > Please look at the answers HERE  🙂

best moments

Mei also nominated us for the Best moments award..

I wonder… can it get any better…

I mean I feel so appreciated,

that this moment is definetely one of my best moments!

Don’t you think so too, Granny?

best-moment-award

I We have more best moments,

we’re thrilled when somebody likes me our blog

and the people who helped us

to expand our blog

so we got more friends,

4 paws and twofeet and flying objects.

We’re grateful for all our readers and followers,

and the ones who sticked with us,

while we couldn’t visit you.

We’re very blessed

with friends like you.

Thank you all

and thank you again Mei for passing these Awards to us!

RULES FOR BEST MOMENT AWARD:

Winners re-post this completely with their acceptance speech.
This could be written or video recorded.
Winners have the privilege of awarding the next awardees!
The re-post should include a NEW set of people/blogs worthy of the award;
and winners notify them the great news.

RESOURCES:

What makes a good acceptance speech?
-Gratitude. Thank the people who helped you along the way
-Humor. Keep us entertained and smiling
-Inspiration. Make your story touch our lives
Get an idea from the great acceptance speeches, compiled in MomentMatters.com/Speech
Display the award’s badge on your blog/website, downloadable in MomentMatters.com/Award

Award1Okay, still awake?

We’re almost done, so stay with me just for a minute or more.

This is again one very special Award, from a very special friend.

wordpress-family-award

Thank you so much Hope… I think we’re family now..

Granny we now  have family too,  isn’t that wonderful 🙂

P1030606

The rules are as follows:

1. Display the award logo on your blog.

2. Link back to the person who nominated you.

3. Nominate 10 others you see as having an impact on your WordPress experience and family

4. Let your 10 Family members know you have awarded them

5. That is it. Just please pick 10 people who have taken you as  a friend, and spread the love.

So in no particular order, please take a moment to congratulate my list of  bloggers ~ they are a special part of our WP Family Community!

Quoted from the Rules:  “This is an award for everyone who is part of the “Word Press Family” I started this award on the basis that the WordPress family has taken me in, and showed me love and a caring side only WordPress can. The way people take a second to be nice, to answer a question and not make things a competition amazes me here. I know I have been given many awards, but I wanted to leave my own legacy on here by creating my own award, as many have done before. This represents “Family” we never meet, but are there for us as family. It is my honour to start this award”

And these are my nominees for all the awards, but remember you are free to pick up the award(s) you haven’t yet or just be happy with the nomination:

Bongo

Cupcake

Mei

Sunshine

Terry

Long Life Cats and Dogs

Figments of a Dutchess

Savannah

Dushtu

Wiley

Nerissa

Bailey

Texas

Island Traveler

Zen and Genki

Ailurous

Pawsitively Pets

Dogdaz

I love cats

Sheri

The very best top 10

Wordly Winds

Princess Zena

Binky

I didn’t run fast enough, so I got Tagged again.

The Seeker catched me this time.

Now, my dear readers, let me tell you something…

just keep reading…

I only want to say just one thing more…

I promiss it’s the last ..

….

….

tag_your_it_xlarge

GOTCHA!

PAWKISS 🙂

68 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Trackback: The Pawty is over … | angelswhisper2011
  2. Trackback: The Pampering isn’t over yet | angelswhisper2011
  3. Trackback: We were so triple diple lucky again | angelswhisper2011
  4. Trackback: We’re so lucky again | angelswhisper2011
  5. Trackback: Long Overdue Thank You! | Cupcake Speaks
  6. Texas, a cat in New York
    May 03, 2013 @ 05:03:51

    Concats on all these awards! Although you do not need any to shine as much as the sun 😉

    Thank you so furry much for nominating me too! And thank you for stopping by and sending purrs for Milou. You are such a furry goof furriend! Thank you =^.^=

    Purrs

    Reply

    • angelswhisper2011
      May 04, 2013 @ 09:48:40

      lol Thank you Texas! Your blog is Awesome, we always enjoy your photo’s, you’re all so photogenic. we’re glad Milou is better now, that was a relief, also for us. Pawkiss 🙂

      Reply

  7. Island Traveler
    May 02, 2013 @ 07:38:21

    Congratulations my friend. We deserved. You blog brings a smile to our day. Looks like the Sun is finally out and you’re having a great time outdoors. Thanks for sharing this award. Truly an inspiration. Have a blessed day.

    Reply

    • angelswhisper2011
      May 04, 2013 @ 09:54:34

      Thank you IT! Yeah, we finally have some sun and warmth, that brings new opportunities 😉 Your blog is awesome, IT, we like to read it and see all the great pictures and you make us smile. Pawkiss 🙂

      Reply

  8. Sunshine
    May 02, 2013 @ 07:13:08

    Little Binky & Granny…thank you again!! http://wp.me/p1RzUf-2gb
    Woof!!

    Reply

  9. Trackback: Totally Grateful For All The Flowers! | Simply Charming
  10. Trackback: 5.2.13 Thankful Thursday: Great Rewards | dogdaz
  11. CATachresis
    May 01, 2013 @ 11:49:17

    Lovely to meet you Little Binky and concats on all your lovely awards 🙂

    Thank you for coming to my birthday pawty. Hope the tuna was to your satisfaction? mol

    Reply

  12. Resa McConaghy
    Apr 30, 2013 @ 16:25:16

    Congratulations! A very nice post!

    Reply

  13. Long Life Cats and Dogs
    Apr 29, 2013 @ 13:05:07

    What a great acceptance speech. Glad the sun is out for you and you can sit on your favourite table. Thanks so much for passing the awards on our way. We truly do appreciate them.

    Reply

  14. Trackback: Monday Meowsie News… | Savannah's Paw Tracks
  15. Misaki
    Apr 28, 2013 @ 21:14:54

    Congrats on your lovely awards!

    Reply

  16. dogdaz
    Apr 28, 2013 @ 14:58:56

    Congratulations and thank you. You are not only such a popular duo but an adorable one too. Have a great weekend.

    Reply

  17. panoramaofthoughts
    Apr 27, 2013 @ 20:49:48

    Congratulations Binky…you’ve won soo many awards. 🙂
    Btw, let me let you that the sun makes you look really handsome 🙂
    Thanks for nominating me for the awards…its very sweet of you 🙂

    Reply

  18. thehappyhugger
    Apr 27, 2013 @ 17:03:31

    Congratulations! you are so beautiful 🙂

    Reply

  19. stealthfur0ne
    Apr 27, 2013 @ 16:41:20

    Wowzer Meowzer you are really popular. We love visiting and wish we had more time to post things like you do. Purrs for you and Granny!

    Reply

  20. WordsFallFromMyEyes
    Apr 27, 2013 @ 10:57:44

    Awwww, gorgeous Binky 🙂 Just seeing a gorgeous pet, no matter what the post is about(!), has me smile.

    Reply

  21. giselzitrone
    Apr 27, 2013 @ 09:17:56

    So schöne Bilder von dem Kätzchen.Wünsche dir auch ein schönes glückliche Wochenende mit Sonne, wir haben leider Regen das Frühjar macht eine Pause. Lieber Gruß Gislinde

    Reply

  22. Bongo
    Apr 27, 2013 @ 05:45:31

    Congratulations on all those awards and thanks for passing them on to me. You’re the best Little Binky.

    Reply

  23. Sunshine
    Apr 27, 2013 @ 04:41:12

    ha ha…Little Binky, i love how you look right then left just to make sure…so cute!!! thank you again for keeping Chuckles on his fat, i mean dainty toes! i will pass it on to him and once again, congratulations and big thank y♥u!! 🙂

    Reply

  24. Marion Driessen
    Apr 26, 2013 @ 19:23:36

    So many awards you have won, happy congrats, dear Binky! And may I say that your coat looks especially ravishing in the sunlight?
    Please say hi to grandma, and give her a big sisterly hug. We are all family here at WordPress, but you two are special.

    Reply

  25. Genevieve Petrillo
    Apr 26, 2013 @ 19:01:21

    Thanks for sharing with us, A.W. WordPress is pretty cool.

    Love and licks,
    Cupcake

    Reply

  26. orientallily001
    Apr 26, 2013 @ 18:46:22

    CONGRATULATIONS on ALL your awards! That’s wonderful stuff. WONDERFUL! As wonderful as a field of the nip, I should think.

    And thank you so much for nominating me. I didn’t have the Best Moment Award so that’s the one I’m takin’. I’m THRILLED to bits about it. You know how I love the bling. You do know that ’bout me, right? Well… you do now!

    Purrs,
    Nissy

    Reply

  27. Russell Deasley
    Apr 26, 2013 @ 16:15:15

    I WIN! *LOL* Thank you so, so much for this award but I have already been nominated for them and attached them to my website, but I still am very grateful for you choosing me and a little bit honoured to have it again so I will follow the rules and pass it on. I hope this is OK.

    Reply

  28. ailurous
    Apr 26, 2013 @ 15:14:22

    Thank you for nominating me! And Congrats on ALL of the awards! 😀

    Reply

  29. Ann Staub
    Apr 26, 2013 @ 14:52:55

    Oh thank you Binky! I just received this one from someone else too and was going to post about it tomorrow! I will add yours 🙂

    Reply

  30. ilovecats
    Apr 26, 2013 @ 06:22:26

    Awws congrats on all the awards sweetie. And thank you.

    Reply

  31. meiro
    Apr 26, 2013 @ 03:48:42

    Congratu;ations my dear friend!!!

    Big hugs,
    mei

    Reply

  32. carolynpageabc
    Apr 26, 2013 @ 03:14:06

    Well deserved. Congratulations…. 🙂

    Reply

  33. Sonel
    Apr 26, 2013 @ 02:53:56

    Congrats on all the awards and love the photo’s. They are gorgeous! 🙂 *hugs*

    Reply

  34. seeker
    Apr 26, 2013 @ 02:27:31

    High Paws… purr~fect. Who cannot love you pur you are so adorable. Maurice and Lucy sends their wishes and they are happy to have another fury friend. =^.^=
    Congratulations.

    Reply

  35. sspjlife56
    Apr 26, 2013 @ 01:01:25

    thank you so much for the award my dear Angel!!!!!

    Reply

  36. peacelovegreatcountrymusic
    Apr 26, 2013 @ 00:23:36

    Congrats!

    Reply

You can leave some purrs if you want :)

