Solve a puzzle

Binky

I’m fired……

released from the nursery job.

Granny is feeling better day by day, still coughing a lot and feeling tired,

but she’s able to give me food, milk and cuddles again,

so my nursering days are overย task is finished.

Now she’s starting again with taking pictures….

of me…

and this time we scored a direct hit with the upcoming photo…

puzzle

…well, have I said to much?

I’m the furry one on the left,

but I have no idea where the two others came from.

Maybe you can help me solve this puzzle?

P1030548

In the meantime

I’m gonna take some fresh air …

Just call me if you solved the puzzle, okay?

Have a nice weekend everyone ๐Ÿ™‚

51 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Sofia Siberia
    Apr 18, 2013 @ 22:07:52

    Oh such an adorable kitty!! ๐Ÿ™‚ Pleased to meet another cats’ fan! ๐Ÿ™‚

    Reply

  2. Island Traveler
    Apr 17, 2013 @ 07:50:04

    I’m glad your feeling better. Love your post. The stories makes me smile even if I may not solve those puzzles. Have a great day.

    Reply

  3. Sonel
    Apr 16, 2013 @ 14:36:09

    So glad to hear Granny is better and what a lovely photo of you and your “imaginary friends”. I bet they like to play. ๐Ÿ™‚ *hugs*

    Reply

  4. carolynpageabc
    Apr 16, 2013 @ 00:14:33

    This is wonderful news… You must have done a great job with the ‘nursing’…! ๐Ÿ™‚ Now, on with more adventure and fun with your two friends.. I do believe though, they may be ‘fair-weather friends’. You may not always see them, but I bet they’ll be a lot of fun when they’re around…! ๐Ÿ˜‰

    Reply

  5. meiro
    Apr 15, 2013 @ 14:51:37

    Great to read your words again Angel also glad for your granny.

    Love,
    mei

    Reply

  6. Sunshine
    Apr 14, 2013 @ 23:59:24

    you are a good nurse, Little Binky!! so good to hear your Granny is getting better…may you have warm sunshine outside all week and lots of birds to catch, oops, i meant, to watch. ๐Ÿ™‚

    Reply

  7. orientallily001
    Apr 13, 2013 @ 23:16:16

    If you’re gonna get fired, that’s an EXCELLENT reason for it to happen. So glad your Granny is feelin’ better.

    Purrs,
    Nissy

    Reply

  8. giselzitrone
    Apr 13, 2013 @ 14:36:29

    Wรผnsche einen schรถnen Samstag schรถn das es der Oma wieder besser geht freut mich.Die Bilder sind sรผss.Wรผnsche noch einen schรถnen Sonntag.GruรŸ Gislinde

    Reply

  9. Sheila Morris
    Apr 13, 2013 @ 00:35:11

    Glad to hear your granny is on the mend…you sure are cute! Those mystery cats are downright spooky, Dude. ๐Ÿ™‚

    Reply

  10. Resa McConaghy
    Apr 12, 2013 @ 22:45:05

    Oh my! Can your sweet cat be any more beautiful. I think she is loved, loved and loved!

    Reply

  11. Marion Driessen
    Apr 12, 2013 @ 22:38:20

    Those two black dudes are your brothers from another dimension, Binky. And you know the good part? They don’t eat! ๐Ÿ˜‰
    Will you give Granny a big hug from me? And take good care of her?

    Reply

    • angelswhisper2011
      Apr 14, 2013 @ 11:33:52

      Thank Cat, they don’t. If I have to share my little bit of food with my two space-brothers, there won’t be anything left for me anymore. Thanks for stopping by, Marion. Pawkiss ๐Ÿ™‚

      Reply

  12. kirbysdawgblog
    Apr 12, 2013 @ 21:20:58

    We think it maybe your shadow! Kirby often chases his,I don’t think they get along though, Kirby gets freaked out by him when he sneaks up on him ๐Ÿ˜„

    Reply

  13. Timmy Tomcat
    Apr 12, 2013 @ 21:15:17

    Goodness catness who is that mysterious kitty?

    Reply

    • angelswhisper2011
      Apr 14, 2013 @ 11:49:27

      Timmy, I have no idea.. they move when I move and they’re following me everywhere I go.. they just don’t leave me alone. In the worst case I have to change my header into “Granny and us…” ๐Ÿ™‚

      Reply

  14. Lee Kaplanian
    Apr 12, 2013 @ 20:43:47

    I’m sure Granny is very thankful for your “nursering” while she was feeling sick. Just having you next to her, cuddling and purring helped her a lot. Glad to hear she is feeling better. I like Long Life Cats and Dogs explanation – they won’t eat your food or keep you from cuddling Granny, but they are there to watch over you and Granny.

    Reply

  15. terry1954
    Apr 12, 2013 @ 16:57:44

    that is so cute!!!!!

    Reply

  16. Ann "Paws" Staub
    Apr 12, 2013 @ 15:38:28

    Well they sure do look very mysterious!

    Reply

  17. Texas, a cat in New York
    Apr 12, 2013 @ 13:15:20

    They look a LOT like you! This is strange!!
    Glad your Granny is feeling better.
    Lots of purrs

    Reply

    • angelswhisper2011
      Apr 14, 2013 @ 12:26:48

      You think so, Texas? They also follow me and that’s quite annoying, you know, I’m never alone anymore, there’s always the three of us.. ‘but at least I don’t have to follow them ๐Ÿ™‚

      Reply

  18. bert0001
    Apr 12, 2013 @ 13:10:04

    Take good care of yourself. I’m also slowly emerging from this cough virus.

    Reply

  19. panoramaofthoughts.wordpress.com
    Apr 12, 2013 @ 12:35:02

    Nice to hear that your granny is feeling better. You can finally get back to your life ๐Ÿ™‚
    It does seem that those are shadows…doesn’t it?

    Reply

  20. Animalcouriers
    Apr 12, 2013 @ 12:19:23

    Great news all round. Granny is better and normal service is resumed for you! The sun must be shining on you to create so many shadows.

    Reply

  21. Genevieve Petrillo
    Apr 12, 2013 @ 12:15:44

    Two new cats! *gulp* Don’t let them eat your food, Little B. They do seem friendly and cute, but just watch your stuff…..

    Love and licks,
    Cupcake

    Reply

  22. bulldog
    Apr 12, 2013 @ 11:39:48

    The middle photo is a mystery… so many shadows and yet just one cat… love it..can’t be of help though…

    Reply

  23. Long Life Cats and Dogs
    Apr 12, 2013 @ 11:25:19

    So very pleased to hear that Granny is feeling better. That really is good news. Oh my, you appear to have shadows following you around now. Maybe they are your guardian angels?

    Reply

  24. thehappyhugger
    Apr 12, 2013 @ 11:23:01

    It looks like your reflection. You are a beautiful kitty!

    Reply

You can leave some purrs if you want :)

