An inspired blogger

(Klik hier voor de Nederlandse versie)

IMG_0096

Hi folks, guess why I’m so serious???

Difficult, huh?

Well, let me tell you…

I thought by myself, why not begin 2013 with another award…

and a new look…

Binky cool

No, Granny, not that Gizmo look…

IMG_0050

Allright, Granny, that one will do..

here it comes… fasten your seatbells…

We have been nominated for The very inspiring blogger award by our new friend Terry1954 and we feel so honored by receiving this award.

I think she was really inspired when she saw me…

or hypnotized…

Binky hypnotized

by giving me us this Award.

Thank you so much, Terry! If you don’t know Terry yet, hop over and let you inspire by her touching stories, funny poems and her love for her brother Al.

very-inspiring-blogger-award

The rules:

1] Link back to the person who nominated you – just did!

2] Post the award image on your page – just did!

3] Tell seven random fact about yourself – done!

4] Nominate fifteen other blogs – done more.. big foot 😉

Afb486

1. I like to make places my own. When granny gets up, I sit down on her place. Guess who has to sit on the other side when she comes back?

Afb493

2. I’m laying in front of the Christmas tree on my empty stocking… hopefully waiting that somebody fills it again.

IMG_0125

3. I have a crazy hour time since a few days. Granny says it’s the stress of the last days… I wonder why Granny isn’t running through the house yet.

IMG_0129

4. I’m getting into strange behavior lately. When my folks away, I’m waiting on the table, untill they’re coming home. Sorry, no picture of this one.

P1030543

5. I’m a raincat. I like to play in the rain and I love to dry my paws on granny’s lap. I like it so much, that I do it all over again and again and again.

Afb499_bewerkt-1

6. I like to take naps, lots of naps. Nowadays in front of the Christmastree…

P1030293

7. But the best place is in my bed.

That’s it. Now I have to nominate 15 blogs and here they come…

wait, I’ll make it easier for myself…

if you see your name in this Word Foot, then you’re nominated:

Tagxedo InspiringAward

Binky voor de kerstboom

Congratulations and purrrr you next time 😉

26 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Trackback: Come on, let’s play tag… | angelswhisper2011
  2. Trackback: The good old days and the new awards « angelswhisper2011
  3. Trackback: Awards, awards and a coffee break Part 2 « angelswhisper2011
  4. Texas, a cat in New York
    Jan 09, 2013 @ 17:01:27

    Concats! Concats! Bravo!
    And what an original way to present your nominees!
    Oh! And I think I saw my name! Am I right?
    Oh thank you so much sweetie! I have a long overdue post on awards to prepare!
    Purrs

    Reply

  5. Long Life Cats and Dogs
    Jan 07, 2013 @ 10:44:50

    How very clever – your footprint of names. I just love that! Amazed that you like playing in the rain, that’s really funny 😀

    Reply

  6. Savannah's Paw Tracks
    Jan 06, 2013 @ 05:14:01

    ummmm…I am so embarrassed…I don’t know if your name is Angel???…I looked around your bloggy, but couldnt learn much ‘cuz of “translator”…but first, THANK YOU so much for passing this award to me…it is one of my favorites. I do already have it, but to find my name on your incredibly creative graphic was totally pawsome!!! I wish my Mom could do stuff like that!!! Then I might have a rockin’ bloggy like you! ANd I see some of my bestest furriends like My THree Moggies, Zena, Texas and probably others I just can’t bigify to see them all…again, thank you so very much for thinking of me…I will post on my Monday Meowsie News…paw hugs, Savannah

    Reply

    • angelswhisper2011
      Jan 08, 2013 @ 09:38:06

      Oh, Savannah, I’m sorry, but I missed some commends. Sometimes my head mail-box is overloaded and I have to catch up so many posts… whatever, now I’m here to respond 🙂 Your translator was right, my name is Angel.. for now, but you can call me granny, whenever you like 😉 I’m glad you like my foot and it makes so much more impression with your name on it 🙂

      Reply

  7. Rayya
    Jan 05, 2013 @ 14:42:40

    Congrats on your very well earnt award. Loved the photos. Wishing you a brilliant 2013.

    Reply

  8. mythreemoggies
    Jan 04, 2013 @ 23:25:43

    Ha ha just saw our name 🙂 thank you so much for nominating us. It has been a long while and being first one of 2013 it makes us very happy moggies xxx

    Reply

  9. carolynpageabc
    Jan 04, 2013 @ 09:59:53

    Wow; what a cool award post…! 😉
    You win: There should be an award for this award post… haha..!
    Congratulations to you… I see my name there on the big toe.. Love it.! 🙂
    Thank You… xoxoxo 🙂

    Reply

  10. Bongo
    Jan 04, 2013 @ 03:39:37

    Congratulations on your award. That Word Foot is so cool. I even found my name in it.

    Reply

  11. Ann Paws
    Jan 03, 2013 @ 23:27:10

    Ohhh I see my name on your footprint how cool! Thank you, I don’t have this award yet! 🙂 Granny is so cute I love her markings and spots!

    Reply

  12. Rexlin Victor
    Jan 03, 2013 @ 05:01:59

    Beautiful pictures!!! Congratulations!!!

    Reply

    • angelswhisper2011
      Jan 04, 2013 @ 20:10:54

      Thank you, Rexlin Victor. Granny took some pictures with her handy, which is almost the same age as granny herself, and they’re not the best, but granny thinks they’re the cutest 🙂

      Reply

  13. Sunshine
    Jan 03, 2013 @ 03:36:16

    Little Binky, you are fast becoming the word cloud princess!! How awesome is your word foot cloud! 🙂
    Congratulations and enjoy your day.

    Reply

  14. Zena
    Jan 03, 2013 @ 01:27:50

    Let me know if you have luck with refilling the stocking – I didn’t think of that one!
    Thanks for the nomination and what a fabulous way of doing it – truly inspiring 😀

    Reply

    • angelswhisper2011
      Jan 04, 2013 @ 20:27:47

      Thank you, Princess Zena. No luck, granny has put my stocking in a box, as well as the Christmas things. But later she gave me some treats and now I’m laying in front of the no-more-christmastree, waiting untill my stocking and the tree come back…purrrr purrrrr 😀

      Reply

You can leave some purrs if you want :)

