Thinking of you – Award

Wow, Granny, we’ve got a new award.. hurry up and look at it…

isn’t it a wonderful award?

It was given to us by Texas, a cat in New York, he was thinking of me  when he passed it through… ok, granny, he was thinking of you too😉

Merci beaucoup, Texas,  for this magnifique award! We’re very pleased and feeling honoured and also a little touched by receiving this award.  We’re also very happy you found our blog, so we could find yours and  enjoying your stories ever since.

7 things that I love and that I think about daily:

1.  Sunbathe, I like to hang out in the sun.

Binky zonnebaden

2. I love my nest…

Binky in nest

3. I love washing myself lots of times of the day.

Binky washing

4. Bite my nails. In fact this is not a daily matter, but when I do it, I have to go on and on and….I just can’t stop.

Binky biting nails

5.  Lying on Grandpa’s my couch.

Binky's couch

6.  Just sitting and looking at the sky, thinking of lobsters, fishvingers, moths, crickets, spiders, butterflies and dragonflies.

Sitting looking

7.  Sleeping in my Grandparents bed.

Binky bed

Well, that must be 7.

Now I have to pass the Thinking of you Award to 7 others:

Bongodogblog

Simply charming

Cats & Co

Long Life Cats and Dogs

Figments of a DuTchess

Bulldogsturf

Cupcake spreaks

The rules to accept the Thinking of You Award:

1. Thank and link back to the sender.
2. Tell seven things that you love and that you think about daily.
3. Pass the award to seven other blogs.

Isn’t that easy? That’s all folks😉

33 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Trackback: My Gift to You « bongodogblog
  2. philosophermouseofthehedge
    Oct 24, 2012 @ 15:44:39

    Binky you are such a cutie. Wandered over from Simply Charming – and want to take a little time to tour here.

    Reply

  3. Sunshine
    Oct 24, 2012 @ 05:37:47

    Little Binky…this is for you…WOOF…from your awesome, hehe, blog friend, Chuckles! http://wp.me/p1RzUf-1sd
    Thank you!!

    Reply

  4. Trackback: Sharing is Caring: A Lovely Pair from the Netherlands | Simply Charming
  5. veraersilia
    Sep 24, 2012 @ 17:11:06

    Black and white cats have always had a special spot in my heart … and, oh, all white cats, totally black cats, Russian Blues, Lake Van cats, torties, marmalades, calicoes, …. well actually ALL cats – and terrier dogs, especially Scotties.

    Reply

  6. Long Life Cats and Dogs
    Sep 07, 2012 @ 17:32:59

    And again (you can see I’m catching up on blogs backwards here) – well done and congratulations on your very well deserved award!

    Reply

  7. rumpydog
    Sep 04, 2012 @ 22:30:10

    Congrats on your award! I like your pics!

    Reply

  8. Sunshine
    Sep 03, 2012 @ 06:58:07

    Hi Angelswhisper and Little Binky…I have a small something for you…just to say thanks and have a wonderful week! http://wp.me/p1RzUf-1td

    Reply

  9. Texas, a cat in New York
    Aug 31, 2012 @ 14:32:21

    Hiya!
    I have nominated you for the Addictive Blog Award: http://texascatny.wordpress.com/2012/08/31/goodbye-to-furriends-my-nip-vocation-and-awards/
    Purrs

    Reply

  10. Russel Ray Photos
    Aug 27, 2012 @ 03:26:41

    Yeah! Yahoo! Yippee! & Congratulations! Now I’m off to click on your nominee links.

    Reply

  11. Zen and Genki
    Aug 27, 2012 @ 01:54:50

    What a great award (and pics too :))

    Reply

  12. Sunshine
    Aug 27, 2012 @ 01:45:48

    Little Binky, you are soooooo cute!!
    I guess you do not have dirty paws, not at all!🙂
    Thanks for the thought and congratulations to you and your Granny.😉

    Reply

  13. Marion Driessen
    Aug 26, 2012 @ 17:42:34

    You are one cute kitty, you know that? Of course you know that😉
    Thank you so much for thinking of me today. And Bandit says hi, he’s feeling particularly sleepy on a rainy day like this. Oh, a cat life must be something else🙂

    Reply

    • angelswhisper2011
      Aug 27, 2012 @ 21:10:02

      I had Bandit in my mind too Marion, when I was passing the award. I called it Thinking of you both-award, maybe Granny forget to write it down. We know best what to do on a rainy day, and on a sunny day and… don’t we, Bandit🙂

      Reply

  14. Dianda
    Aug 26, 2012 @ 12:48:46

    Thank you so much!😀

    Reply

  15. bulldogsturf
    Aug 26, 2012 @ 03:49:44

    I thank you for the award and the thoughts of me… I don’t accept awards, I like to receive the nominations but don’t put them on my blog…(don’t know how) but thank you all the same for the kindly award nomination I do appreciate it…

    Reply

  16. Texas, a cat in New York
    Aug 26, 2012 @ 03:00:51

    Thinking of you…
    Purrs =^.^=

    Reply

  17. Bongo
    Aug 25, 2012 @ 21:06:26

    Those are great pictures of you. I especially like the one where you’re sitting and looking at the sky and thinking. And thanks so much for thinking of me.

    Reply

You can leave some purrs if you want :)

