Granny, I’m so lonely

(klik hier voor de Nederlandse versie a.u.b.)

P1030400fix

After Big Binky has been stolen gone, nothing is the same anymore. At first I was a kind of happy, because I get full attention of my granny and grandpa,

Binky staat op wachtfix

but now, after 3 weeks, I just sit here and wait…

Binky raamhangerfix

and looking for Big Binky some friends…

Binky hoog op de torenfix

but there’s no-one out there to play, or annoying, or hissing at…

P1030428fix

I made myself some new friends…

P1030406fix

like Fred, the sea-gull..

P1030407fix

waiting for me to fly play with him…

P1030418fix

and Baby Magpie wants me to fly play the higher you get.. well, in his case it would be not higher than this shed..

Afb421fix

or with the two newborns.. *whispers: in fact the only two that Big Binky… …….never mind*

Afb420fix

and their mom…

P1030429fix

but even of my new friends, I’m getting the feeling there’s something missing… even granny feels it😦

1bbfix

Granny says I’m feeling a little sad, because Big Binky isn’t around anymore, but  I only have to close my eyes and sending him all my love and I’ll be with him, at least for a moment… and after I’ll probable feel much better.

P1030411fix

Ok, granny, I’ll give it a try. I’m closing my eyes now….purrrpurrr

I already feel a little better…purrrrpurrr….gran–n–y🙂

Afb154fix

I want to thank all of our blog friends, and passers-by, for the support and sympathize, when they took our best friend Big Binky away from us 3 weeks ago. We still miss him every day and we’re still hoping for a miracle, but the most important thing is that he’s healthy and happy. God bless you my sweet adorable friend Big Binky.

– PAWKISSES –

13 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Dennis
    Oct 28, 2013 @ 23:39:57

    sad story😦

    Reply

  2. Texas, a cat in New York
    Jul 25, 2012 @ 08:38:37

    Awwww how I understand how you must feel.
    Sending you some purrs

    Reply

  3. Sampurna
    Jul 25, 2012 @ 07:50:31

    I know how you feel. Just like I miss my Tiny…

    Reply

  4. Sunshine
    Jul 24, 2012 @ 06:25:43

    It is so not right that Big Binky was taken without a word or a good bye. I am going to pray that IF Big Binky is not happy that somehow, he will return to stay…we will keep praying for the Big Binky’s best interest.

    Reply

  5. Dianda
    Jul 23, 2012 @ 12:23:08

    So sad.😦
    I don’t know what to say.

    Reply

  6. rumpydog
    Jul 23, 2012 @ 04:11:28

    *sniff sniff* I am so sad for you!!

    Reply

You can leave some purrs if you want :)

