Awarding time

awarding timefix

Hi (Furry)friends,

I see all my furriends around me

having a Sunday’s Easy…

so I made myself comfortable 

on the couch too…

and supporting them.

We have a lot of Awards waiting,

so let’s start from the beginning

that we received them.

awarding time1fix

First I want to mention that we’ve got

a nice little present of Morris

for Christmastime.

morris-christmas

Thanks Pal, that was very thoughful of you :)

It’s a secret what’s inside of the box,

but we’ll find out someday, I hope :)

Speaking about boxes….

Granny,

picture it, please…

awarding time2fix

We’re nominated

for the

Share the love and box Award

shareloveshareboxaward

over at my furriends

Texas and Kitshka

Texas made this Award by himself,

COOL huh :)

awarding time3fix

THE RULES FOR THIS AWARD:

1. Thank the blogger who nominated you for the award, and link to his/her blog- done!
2. Post the award on your blog – in awaiting
3. Share the award with five bloggers and let them know! done!
4. Go find a box and have fun with it (optional but highly recommended!) done!

1. Thank you Texas and Kitska for sharing the love and box with me :)

2. in awaiting

3. Playful Kitty

Yelloz

Roxy and Tigerlino

Morris

Animal Shelter Volunteer Life

4.

awarding time4fix

As you see I’m “on” the box…

I don’t do “in” the box…

I think I have claustrosomething…

but on the box is just fine for me.

awarding time5fix

Before I go on,

I have to drink a little..

just wait a minute…

awarding time 8fix

Okay, we can go on now…

We have been nominated for the

BLOG OF THE YEAR AWARD 2013

again…YES!!

by

our sweet furriend YELLOZ,

our new Spanish furriend LOS SENTIDOS DE LA VIDA

and our lovely furriend TEXAS

Thank you furrballs and muchos gracias amiga,

we’re deeply thankful for this recognition :)

We already have the Blog of the Year 2013 Award,

but we’re very HAPPY and THANKFUL

for so much recognition.

It makes blogging a worthwhile cause

and friendship valuable.

Okay, here we go….

click on the badges for the corresponding posts…

Post Sunshine Awardawarding time9fix

by darling YELLOZ

and the

shineon1

by sweet YELLOZ and dear MORRIS

FANTABULOUS AWARD by darling TEXAS

becauseurfantabulous

This Award is for everyone

who doesn’t have it already.

Just pick it up and paste it to your blog.

Aren’t we all fantabulous :D

The FRIENDS AND FOLLOWERS AWARD

friends-followers-award

again by my furriend TEXAS

THE VERSATILE BLOGGER AWARD

versatile-blogger-award1

by my furriends Roxy and Tigerlino and Morris

most-influential-blogger-e1364230844577

by Roxy and Tigerlino and Morris

S T O P!

awarding time9fix

..we don’t have this one, Granny…

Tell me the rules…please….

The Rules of the Award:

1. Display the award logo on your blog.-almost done
2. Link back to the person who nominated you.-done
3. State 7 things about yourself-done
4. Nominate 15 (more or less) other bloggers for this award and link to them.
5. Notify those bloggers of the nomination and the award requirements.

7 things about myself:

1. I’m a very picky eater and I only eat the usual food.

2. I stay inside when it’s cold.

3. I don’t like snow…maybe when I get a pair of moonboots,

you can get me out of the house.

4. I don’t like noise, only my own purrs.

5. I’m bitchy when I get disturb in my sleep…

only Granny can give me cuddles…

untill I say Stop!

6. I sleep next to Granny.

7. I’m a Granny’s darling.

MY NOMINEES for this Award:

Seasons and Impressions

A day in the life

Stephanie Thomas

awarding time10fix

We don’t have high heels either…MOL…

This one was again given

by my furriends Roxy and Tigerlino and Morris

the-most-creative-blogger-award2

I have no idea what rules are on this one,

maybe somebody has to try them on

and when they fit

the Award is for YOU…

Deal…?? ;)

reader-app-award_thumb

The Reader Appreciation was given

by Roxy and Tigerlino and Morris

dragon-award

as well as the Dragon Award :)

cracking-crispmouse-award-sammy-cat

And last but not least

again from our darlings

Morris and Purrfect Kitties

the CHRISPMOUSE award.

Sounds almost tasty,

don’t you think so :D

The Rules please:

1. Display the award logo on your blog.-done
2. Link back to the person who nominated you.-done
3. State 7 things about yourself-almost done
4. Nominate 15 (more or less) other bloggers for this award and link to them.-done
5. Notify those bloggers of the nomination and the award requirements.

Another 7 things about me:

1. I’m a sleepyhead.

2. I like to sit in front of an open window,

without paying attention to my grandparents..

they might have it cold, you know… ;)

3.  I like to sleep.

4. I can sleep for hours.

When I’m out of bed,

I eat, drink and going to bed again.

5. I’m tired….have I told already that I am

a Sleeping Beauty….

awarding time7fix

My nominees for the crispy award are:

Marty

Nylablue

NailsCatsMore

Hehema

Who said Santa Paws only came by at Christmas…

it can be Christmas every day :D

awarding time11fix

If you don’t do Awards,

please just accept that we show you

that we like your blog.

Granny and I won’t come to your blog,

because we’re to tired now,

but we hope you pick up your Award

and ENJOY…

You get

EXTRA PAWKISSES

if you do it all by yourself ;)

awarding time12fix

I hope we haven’t forget anyone

who gave us an Award.

If we did,

please forgive us,

but we must have overseen it.

Tell us please!

Just one more thing.

We have new tootsies…

dinnermintz-tootsie-badgeHehehe, just joking…

Thank you sweet Dinnermintz 

for your lovely badge.

awarding time13fix

Good Night my furriends.

- P A W K I S S -

60 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Trackback: The Pawty is over … | angelswhisper2011
  2. fourcatpaw
    Jan 19, 2014 @ 18:53:54

    Dear Little Binky and Granny,
    We have announced our Share the Love and Box award.

    http://fourcatpaw.wordpress.com/2014/01/19/boxes-of-love/

    Thank you once again :-)
    Love and hugs
    Yelloz

    Reply

  3. Trackback: BOXES OF LOVE | FourCatPaw
  4. Nylabluesmum
    Jan 18, 2014 @ 04:03:45

    Phankz phankz phankz Binky fer da crispy award!! Me will hab to add it to out list!! Me haz had a few guud dayz n we bin busy…sowwy we not get here sooner…plus Mum signed up fer way more bloggiez den we can reed in a day!!! ;)
    We will try to do a bloggie over da weekend n we add diz award too!!!
    Much Lub frum me Nylablue n Sherriellen Mum xoxoxo

    Reply

  5. speedyrabbit
    Jan 17, 2014 @ 17:02:58

    Congrats on your awards Binky and granny,xx Speedy

    Reply

  6. Austin Towers
    Jan 14, 2014 @ 22:30:58

    Concats on all your awards!! :)

    Reply

  7. Sun
    Jan 14, 2014 @ 16:46:54

    Chuckles: hey, now…youz been one busy bee, LB. pawgrats for all yer awards…i bet you had a good long nap after this. don’t blame ya. i would have passed out after typing the first few words. okay. gotta run along now. ruffHUGS!!

    Reply

  8. fourcatpaw
    Jan 13, 2014 @ 23:18:20

    Dear Little Binky and Granny,
    Congratulations!!! You are glowing as always!!! Great news that you share with all of us :-)
    Thank you very much for nominating us with the Box Award (we have been praying for it, honestly) !!! Very much appreciated :-)
    Please check on our blog when you have time for all the awards raining from love. http://fourcatpaw.wordpress.com/2014/01/13/weather-report-its-raining-love-and-awards/ Please only accept if there is something new there. Otherwise you all have them :-), but we wanted to nominate and share the blog adresses of the friends that we love so much and underscore your importance in our lives :-)
    Thank you very much and congratulations once again!!
    Paw kisses (your style) and hugs
    Yelloz & Servant Z

    Reply

    • angelswhisper2011
      Jan 17, 2014 @ 09:57:31

      I’ve heard you purrayers, Yelloz and Servant Z, the box is all yours ;) Thank you again for thinking of me, when you spread your awards. We’re always very happy when we get awards, it doesn’t matter if we already received them or not. It’s good to feel appreciated. We haven’t all of them, so there’s a post coming up asap. Thanks again my furriend. Pawkisses for the weekend :)

      Reply

  9. giselzitrone
    Jan 13, 2014 @ 22:56:13

    Ist lustig wünsche eine gute neue Woche liebe Grüße .Gislinde

    Reply

  10. The Swiss Cats
    Jan 13, 2014 @ 21:39:44

    So many awards, wow ! Big concatenations ! Purrs

    Reply

  11. purrfectkitties
    Jan 13, 2014 @ 16:55:30

    Oh My Kats, sweety!!!! Soooo many awards! WOW!!!!!! You truly are an award magnet!! That’s so AWESOME! Congratulations!! So well deserved! And thank you so much for nominating us for the cool Share the Love and Box award! Woo Hoo! We love boxes! How did you know???? ;-)

    Have a PURRFECT week! <3
    xoxo and 1.000.000 Pawkisses :-D

    Reply

  12. Lala Rukh
    Jan 13, 2014 @ 15:40:01

    Awwww you got so many Awards ! Look at you, cutie pie :) You deserve all this love and support. Many Congrats for them ! To you and to Granny too…..She is the best person :) Much Love to you xx

    Reply

  13. Athina
    Jan 13, 2014 @ 14:25:13

    Well deserved as always little Binky & Granny. I second the idea on Binky’s Bling Bling blog! Pawkiss for each award from me too!! :)

    Reply

  14. Misaki
    Jan 13, 2014 @ 12:31:19

    Congrats on all those amazing awards!

    Reply

  15. mollie and alfie
    Jan 13, 2014 @ 10:31:11

    Oh I love those shoes BOL.. What an awsum amount of awards, the list went on and on. BIG cONcATulations, you deserve all of them and more, Big Hugs xxxooxxx

    Mollie and Alfie

    Reply

  16. Texas, a cat in... Austin
    Jan 13, 2014 @ 05:46:48

    Concatulations on all your awards! They are well-deserved =^.^=
    Purrs

    Reply

  17. Sonel
    Jan 13, 2014 @ 05:31:41

    Oh, you are a darling for sure Little Binky and an absolute Sleeping Beauty. Love the photo’s Granny took of you and congrats on all the beautiful awards! They are indeed well deserved. :D

    Wishing you and Granny a wonderful day and week. *big hugs* xxx

    Reply

    • angelswhisper2011
      Jan 13, 2014 @ 12:14:40

      Thank you, Sonel…Awards are a fulltime job lately, but I feel very appreciated, so it’s worth it..MOL :D Pawkiss for a wonderful day :)

      Reply

      • Sonel
        Jan 13, 2014 @ 13:54:03

        You and Granny makes accepting awards look like a fun job Little Binky but it sure is good to feel appreciated. Thanks for the lovely pawkisses. They always makes me feel better. :D *big hugs xxx

        Reply

  18. Marty the Manx
    Jan 13, 2014 @ 03:15:03

    Little Binky you have had a very busy day for a Lazy Sunday. Hope you got some rest in between! I really Liked all your box pictures. Hope you have sweet dreams.
    Marty’s mom. (he is sound asleep cuddling his brother Ralphie, he takes lazy sunday very seriously)

    Reply

  19. seeker
    Jan 13, 2014 @ 03:05:03

    Binky looks so tired in the end for being so cute. Kisses.

    Reply

  20. peacelovenwhiskers
    Jan 13, 2014 @ 02:35:14

    Such lovely awards for granny and you. Pawkisses for each award.

    Reply

  21. Brian
    Jan 13, 2014 @ 02:18:38

    My goodness, congrats on all of the nice awards. You are going to need a bigger trophy case!

    Reply

  22. Genevieve Petrillo
    Jan 13, 2014 @ 01:47:21

    Lovely post, Little B. We have learned a lot about you. Mostly that you like to sleep. A LOT! Congratulations on all your new bling.
    Love and licks,
    Cupcake

    Reply

    • angelswhisper2011
      Jan 13, 2014 @ 12:27:13

      I’m still sleeping Cupcake and Granny has square eyes…and a headdache, so next time we post the Awards immediately. Did you tried the high heels, Cupcake? Sleepy Pawkisses :)

      Reply

  23. Terry
    Jan 13, 2014 @ 00:51:42

    A great big congratulations!!!! Well deserved!

    Reply

  24. Flynn
    Jan 13, 2014 @ 00:28:28

    You have lots of lovely awards. Concats on getting all of them.

    Reply

  25. Kuruk
    Jan 13, 2014 @ 00:26:39

    So many pawesome awards! Wooooowooooooooo!

    Reply

  26. Ann Staub
    Jan 13, 2014 @ 00:21:14

    Whoa big concatulations to you! I really like that box award from Texas. Very cool!

    Reply

  27. Joanne T Ferguson
    Jan 13, 2014 @ 00:12:22

    G’day and congrats to all the very deserving award recipients, true!
    I always enjoy learning more about all bloggers too!
    Cheers! Joanne
    PAWKISSES

    Reply

  28. fozziemum
    Jan 13, 2014 @ 00:08:01

    Oh Little Binky!! grannie will need to make a separate room for your awards hahaahaah goodness me…but it is lovely to see so many people thinking of you :) and it is lovely to know a few more things about you :) cuddling on your terms sounds just like Dinnermintz…who by the way says she is so happy you like your tootsie badge :) Have a great sleep..as you so much love :) Hugs Fozziemum xxxx

    Reply

    • angelswhisper2011
      Jan 13, 2014 @ 12:39:59

      We have to make a new blog now and we’ll name it “Binky’s Bling Bling Blog.” The tootsie badge is Pawsome. I tried the high heels on them and, know what, they fit ;) Don’t forget to take the stiletto heels or the appreciation, Fozziemum :) Sleepy Pawkisses :)

      Reply

      • fozziemum
        Jan 13, 2014 @ 12:50:33

        Heheeh that’s some tongue twister Little Binky !!! I sure will grab a awardies..I do get so bee_hind…..And sleepy scritches to you sweet one :) Fozziemum xxx

        Reply

You can leave some purrs if you want :)

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 429 other followers

